Ratings based on 1,309 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
you can smell smoke in non smoking room. it comes in through vent and fans. Also you hear a lot of noise. Otherwise, a good clean place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Mar 10, 2017
No problems, it was a good stay. This is the second time I have stayed here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Right next to the Oakland airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: EZ access to airport.
Very convenient. Basic, simple room. No frills. Breakfast was good -- not fancy, but not bad. Some hot food. The shuttle to the airport was great -- it left at 5AM for my 6AM flight. Perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what it was rated

Posted Feb 16, 2017
very disappointed, the hotel was not crowded, but they booked someone right next to us with a dog. they were in & out of the room all night and you can hear it loud. I was not aware animals were allowed also. Since it was rated 3.5 and above by expedia customers I assumed it would be ok. NOT AT ALL VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!!!.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful experience

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
I was not happy with quality inn.It was the worst hotel I have every experience in my 50 years From the time I check in ...to the time I check out. I service. Was awful .The night front desk person was ruined. The lady that is responsible for setting up the breakfast in the morning was very ruined. One ice machine that don't work. The heater in my room did not work so we stay cold all night.The reason I choose this hotel it had a high rating. I have received better rating at motel 6. I will never go back there ever again .I will not refer any one to go there.I paid alot for quality. Don't even get it .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The employee at the breakfast buffet was very nice! She was helpful to the guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't so clean. Found stains on bed sheets, even found a cigarette on one of the lamps.
3 out of 5
by Lavina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Cockroaches

Posted Dec 28, 2016
To begin, the lady that checked us in was very bitter and took forever to get us checked in. But worst of all, the hotel had cockroaches. Small brown ones that would come out even during the day. It was impossible to get a photo because the critters are so quick. We didn't do anything about it because we weren't staying for long and knew that even if we got moved to another room, that other room would have cockroaches as well. Never am I staying in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y./ Waikoloa, Hawaii

Very convenient to the airport.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
More than I expected for the price. That was the best. Hot breakfast was a nice touch. Would stay there again when I visit again.