Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inn in disaster area. Dump.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
No place to hang your clothes. Filthy tile floors. Shower doesn't work. Die on chair comes off on your cloths. Etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oakland,ca

Don't start here!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
My experience here was horrible, the staff were extremely terrible. I would not recommend!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Inside of Motel area is safe and different of outside. Because outside is like a industrial zone . Rodeway is a clean and comfortable place for stay. Near to highway .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient, but noisy.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Hotel staff tried their best to please us. It's a family owned and run hotel. The carpet was extremely stained and there was a pungent odor of humidity. Still for the price, we couldn't expect much more. Most hotels in the area are more than xpensive and parking is extra while this one has plenty of parking. For the same price I'd still stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Clean and convenient location.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Good location for sightseeing in San Francisco the next day.
Cons: No comment.
Location: Location was in an industrial area. Quick access to major roads - we were headed to San Francisco.
Booked online after reading reviews. Neighborhood was industrial, but hotel was clean and a convenient location. Property was clean and had pretty flowers. Check in was efficient. Breakfast was adequate and setting was nice. Visited with other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Los Angeles

Good expericence

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable. a little scary because of the neighborhood & its not because it dangerous because the hotel is isolated but everything was good & San Francisco is 15mins away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
비용이 조금 비싸지만, 한 번 더 예약할 마음이 있습니다....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

나쁘지 않아요.

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 찾기는 쉬웠고 나쁘지 않았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to Oakland airport but location

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity
Cons: Breakfast Complementary toiletries
Location: Industrial area, majorly went to SF City area for touristy stuff
Booked the hotel for two days. The first thing to notice is the location, it is located in an industrial area (on wrong side of tracks) but overall room was nice and quiet. Fairly comfortable bed and the regulars. Wont recommend the breakfast options though.