Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north hollywood, ca

Nice hotel close to the coliseum

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice room for the price. Staff very friendly. Looks a little scary in the surrounding area but felt safe in the hotel area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Check surroundings.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was okay. Should've checked out the area before actually booking. The location is right off the freeway, next to abandoned work buildings. Graffiti everywhere.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't judge a book by its cover

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We reported damages to the room and the manager accused us for those damages and was not treated like a guest but a burned. I will never stay there again. Room smelled badly
3 out of 5
by Linda

weekend stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Orbitz
Walls are thin, can hear other visitors showering or flushing the toilet. Don't recommend if you're a light sleeper. Otherwise everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Staff is awesome and friendly the area is great no noises at night or anything. Slept like a baby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Paul from Paris

Bof

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil froid. Petit déjeuner minimaliste (1 gâteau emballé, 1 café) La WIFI ne fonctionne pas. Quartier peu recommandable. Loin de San Francisco. Pont payant et beaucoup de bouchon pour se rendre à SF.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Raider Game Trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The area of the hotel is in scary location. The only reason we selected it is because it is so close to O.Coliseum. The hotel itself is ok the room was clean it was quite. The only thing is the front desk people were not friendly at all. Checking in the lady was rude and checking out the man said nothing I asked him for a checkout receipt he said you just check out.