Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The front desk Staff went above and beyond

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We had a great experience they went above and beyond too make commadations for us for sure coming back 🙏🏽
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quiet but not particularly clean.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Quiet, fairly comfortable, felt safe.
Cons: Cleanliness.
I've definitely stayed in worse places. At least this place afforded a quiet nights rest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

check in

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious with a sofa. Clean.
Cons: the shower plumbing was a slow drain. I drove for 5 hrs on a roadtrip and just wanted to check in and rest and checking in took more than 20 min.
It took 25 minutes for the staff to check me in. Other than that the room was big, fridge, microwave, and small kitchen included. Very reasonable cost.
1 out of 5
by Jose L.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gilbert from San Mateo

Bad experience

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
They over booked and we're not able to accommodate the iteninerary. I drove 45 minutes to this hotel in a bad neighborhood and they were not accommodating.
1 out of 5
by OldButCrafty from Austin TX

Beware... Don't Waste Your Time or $

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at Hotel with confirmation email in hand, rude Front Desk clerk simply said they had no record of me and walked away! called Hotels.com, who relocated me, but this place is worthless.
3 out of 5
by Teresa from California

No comments

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Is good but is to expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will Not Stay Here Again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had to request a CLEAN bedspread from hotel staff. The one on the bed was, let's just say, less than clean. Someone checked my work truck during the night to see if it was unlocked - I supposed to steal from it. Not a great neighborhood.Will not be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I don't understand why Expedia includes these

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: nothing at all.
Very poor quality hotel. Everything is broken and old. If it was not shown as Mystery hotel & expedia recommended, wouldn't have booked it. Expedia needs to respect its customer. Now, not only will i not use that hotel, Expedia has lost a customer permanently.
4 out of 5
by Tones30

work trip

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Great place with nice kitchenette. Free wifi. And close to the bay area.