Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to Alameda Flea Market

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: renovate bathrooms
Location: flea market, starbucks across street
Stayed here due to proximity to flea market. Have stayed before, and it's mediocre. Undergoing renovations. Some rooms are better than others. Usually bathrooms need work but its clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Close to Oakland Airport, stores.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Hotel was sufficient. Good location close to airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eeehh

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We checked into the hotel and got our dirty room. The room wasn't even cleaned yet. The housekeeper apologized but the manager didn't. She was a very sweet lady. The manager told her only change one bed and she said no she'll do both. Keep in mind i had my children with me. I knew it was dirty as soon as i walked in. Then i checked the bathroom to confirm there was dirty towels on the floor it was so gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I didn't like you allowed to have prostitute on your property and they kept me awake almost all night long
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTH WALES

disgusting place,

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: LMAO REALLY!!
Cons: REMOVE IT FROM YOUR SITE
Location: ROUGH AS HELL
oh my god where to start! expedia recomment this dump to us! checked in which was a nightmare to start with, paid one night as we could see how bad the place was from the "lobby" got in to the room, which was filthy! blood stains on the walls, ive no idea what filth was on the skirting boards, the bedding was disgusting not fit for an animal let alone a human being the hair dryer had about 10 years of grim still on it, its never seen a cloth, the microwave oh boy god only know what was growing in there, the fridge had been wiped out but still filthy, the bathroom had been renovated but no one had cleaned it for months! the pool! LMAO! yes it had a pool with the roons above it and the workmen who were staying there all standing above watching whoever was in the pool and that included little kids! my advice to anyone thinking of booking this place it youre better off staying on the streets its bloody cleaner!
3 out of 5
by Martin from Chicago

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed. Breakfast was not available during our stay. We had to get the key cards redone numerous times. We were out all day, but the room was not made up yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Old but clean, remodel in progress. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Air leaks around door into room; started work very early very noisy; we got there apprx 2pm lawn furniture in pool & beer cans in parking lot; a lot of loitering in the evening time in the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by Latoya D.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by michael from Boise Idaho

Older but clean - strong wifi

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
The man seemed confused about our reservation & made it sound like we didnt have one - a little stressful