Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted May 3, 2017
The hotel isn't really clean plus the main desk for registration is so bad too. The office is super old and ditty. I wouldn't recommend to any body.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Not Bad for the Price

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel was convenient to my location. The chairs were nasty, but the rest of the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwegians

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The staff was very friendly and the room service very god. But unfortunately the nabo guests were very noicy and loud, and every night we woke up at two by loud voices, slamming doors and noicy behaviour. It went on untill five o'clock.
1 out of 5
by Karmeela

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by Karmeela

Horrible

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

The worst night of my life was spent here !!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing, and I truly believe in my heart, that I should get a full $73.00 refund for this horrendous experience in my life !!!!
Cons: Get a new front desk clerk or someone who is not totally deaf to out of hand parties going on from 9 p.m. until, at least 4 a.m. when we had to leave
Location: A fleas market on Alameda Point, which, I will try to find any other choice for a hotel, other than this one !!
I did not get " 40 " winks, I was awake from 9 p.m. until, I called the desk and police and left at 4 a.m. because of a party in room 125 with 20 of the loudest, rudest people in Alameda. The front desk did not answer my plea, nor did anyone arrive to stop the festivities, drums, liquor and loud people. I over-heard one ask "What kind of Police would show up " !!??
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jean

Bring your own towels!

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not the cleanest or most modern place -- plus bring your own towels cause they don't give you any!
3 out of 5
by jesus

this place need a serious remodeling.

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
ok lets start at the office, as you walk in the lounge is pretty ugly, need some work. the staff need to dress up accordingly, not street clothes.the room has some kind of smell, old carpet or something, my allergy kicks in as soon as i walk in the room.the bed linen wasn't fresh feels like its been on it for weeks.the towel need to be replace with new ones. the toilet bowl is loosie goosie. its like your sitting on a rocking chair. unsafe! im sorry! im not bashing this place its just an honest opinion..nothing personal. i wish all best...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Very dirty place

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Orbitz
This motel is very dirty. TV in the room don't work. I had to buy my own towels because theirs was filthy and brown. The sink was cracked and the room was very dusty. The seats were filled with brown almost black stains. Horrible place, you are better off sleeping in your car.