Should washed linen. Greasy and dirty.when checked sheets not washed. Scary. Should washed and iron to prove its clean. Our linen looked already used.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by Guest Experience Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us recently, and for providing us with your feedback. We are very sorry that it appeared to you that your bed linen was not washed. Rest assured that hygiene is of utmost importance to us, and all guest linen is washed prior to every check-in. We are sorry if this was not evident to you, and would have been happy to clarify this point for you had you asked any staff member during your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again when you are next in the area. Best Wishes, Hotel Management