Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely basic, good breakfast.I would rate it 1*

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Would not stay here again. It feels like a 1* property. Got a room key to somebody else's room at check in. Got another room and the next day key failed to work. Breakfast was good.Will not recommend this property!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Dissappointed

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Location: Expensive cab fare from airport $80. But suited us for rental of Rv.
Check person couldn't care less about anything. No conversation. Room was suppose to be non smoking but stank of tobacco. Window had no fly screens. Desparently need some revamping. Curtains didn't cover windows. Bathroom was clean. Bed was very comfortable. Overall would not recommend. Suited us for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Experience

Posted May 13, 2017
My only concern was that there was no iron and ironing board. This could've easily been compensated by ironing my clothes before I left from home (I only stayed overnight and had an interview the following morning). However, if someone is traveling for multiple days or is visiting from out of state, it might not be so practical. Other than that I have no real complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
This place is thoroughly disgusting. Avoid if at all possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrib night

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Booked for 4 nights but changed it same night . Bathroom room 224 no light Coffee maker had roaches .. broken cupboards broken tiles . Bed sheets were dirty ... customer service sucked No maintenwncec guys at night My family hated it . I drove from Oregon and my night ended booked to Fairfield hotel Worst night ever
4 out of 5
by sherida from Hayward ca

It was really nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

Sad motel on a lonely strip in need of overhaul

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Where to begin? Paint? Linens without tears and holes? Fresh smelling rooms? Clean parking lot free of litter? So many places to start.
Location: Hayward isn't somewhere to call a destination- but close enough to points in Oakland.
Had to make 3 trips to office 1st night to get missing things like towels, an 'in-tact' pillow, etc. Only elevator had been used for smoking pot and stank. Had to explain that to my kids!! If the reservation is for 4, towel service should be for 4!! Whole place dingy, pee stains on stucco in breezeways. Odor worse than usual motel smell. On 2nd night around midnight awoken by alarm!! Can't figure out where from. Neighbor's room. NOT knocking on a door at that hour. Front desk was of little help. Packed kids into car along with bags to go find a hotel at 12:30 am!! And then had to drive back in a.m. to speak to manager about getting a refund. Fiasco! Dirty, smelly, noisy with no real oversight/presence by staff. Go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joe d

Are you kidding ?

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Scary this place is a dump Dirty and run down room tv is horrible this place is a nightmare stay away