Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay is ok

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Nothing fancy. The only sketchy part is that the bedroom has a door that opens to the next room with complete strangers. The bedroom sheets is dirty and it seems like they don't clean very often.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yukon, OK

Big room with comfortable beds

Posted Sep 23, 2015
This hotel's two-bed room is very big, clean. It has microwave and refrigerator. The beds are large and comfortable. The location is good, and there are resturants nearby. Very convenient location. The staff is very friendly. We like the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay in Hayward!

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: I actually appreciated the continental breakfast. However, there really was no other place to eat your meal other than your room.
Cons: A major issue I had was not being able to connect to the WiFi. The explanation that I was given was that my room was too far away from the server.
Location: The hotel was downtown so it was perfect. Especially liked the fact that it was very close to the freeways.
Overall, I would give my stay a 4 out of 10. I checked in right after the time you were allowed to check in. When I got to my room I found that it wasn't ready. There was a trash bag in the room, and the towels hadn't been replenished. Seemed to be an ongoing issue because it happened again the next day when I came back to the room around check in time. The room was still being cleaned so I went back out for an hour or so. Not having WiFi was a real issue. This was one of the reasons I chose this hotel. The explanation was that my room, being at the end of the hotel, did not always receive a signal. Very, very disappointing! I ended up using my phone as a hotspot. The continental breakfast was pretty much the only bright spot. The lounge area was very small and cramped, and it did not have any seating, so your only option was to eat your food in your room. The reception on the TV was a substandard as well. Half the channels had static, and there wasn't a large selection of channels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in!!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
No AC, smells bad dirty sheets, dirty towels. On a scale of 1-10 I give it a big Zero 00000.00
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2015
It was really dity. The room smells like pee. The staff was not friendly. Will not come back again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à déconseillé

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Cet hôtel est le plus sale que nous aillons eu sur nos 15 jours de voyage, même le front desk est sale. Dans la chambre fils qui pendent, lampe ne marche pas, moquette pas aspirée depuis des jours, dessus de lit sale, fenêtre et rideau gras et sale; Si nous ne venions pas de faire un voyage de 20H nous serions partis immédiatement. JE DECONSEILLE FORTEMENT CET HOTEL
5 out of 5
for Families
by sunny from caracas

very comfy

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Very comfortable bed. Shower and bathroom was clean. We liked free breakfast and super cinnamon roll was delicious. I ate like 4 of them. We will come back here for sure.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by gupinder from Texas


Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good motel. We will come back again. No complaints.
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Ryan from Austin

Pay a little more, stay elsewhere

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk staff wasn't exactly friendly by any means. Our toilet backed up with the first flush and when I went to speak with them, they handed me a plunger and said "here you go". The next day, the tank to the toilet wouldn't stop running. I spoke with them again and they seemed annoyed. Aside from that, the walls were somewhat dirty, one looking like a soda exploded on it about a year ago and the cleaning crew couldn't be bothered to wipe the wall down. Gashes in the wall where it looks like furniture may have been, and not a very pleasant smell in the room. The old adage of "you get what you pay for" certainly comes into play here, and while I didn't expect it to feel even like a 3 star hotel, I definitely expected it to be a bit nicer than it was. I think I'll pay a little extra next time to stay somewhere a bit more reputable, although this is the first Super 8 I've stayed in that hasn't met expectations.
5 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by Santiago from Las Vegas

Nice stay

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good for 2 star motel. Nice stay comfortable. Fast wifi. Will come back again.