Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Position of hotel in Chadstone
Location: Excellent
Convenient and cleanliness helpful staff Will come back because of location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverloch

Good location to Caravan music club

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Locks on doors could be more secure.
Location: Close to Caravan music club.
Enjoyed our stay. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Good location. Great to have free parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regional vic

Disappointed - very basic motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location for business meetings
Cons: Business clientele - wifi shoud be included. Parking outsied each room shuld be designated.
Location: N/A there for business - chose not to eat there - Chinese restaurant only on site
fairly basic but for business clientele - no wifi is disappointing - when staff sit in reception playing on their phones and using wifi - showed no interest in clients unless asked a question
2 out of 5
by Kristine from Sydney

Suitable for one night cheap stay only

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very run down property and room was not very clean. Also noise from other rooms even when people were just talking. We needed last minute place to stay in the area - so was really just a bed for the night.
4 out of 5
by CHUN YIU from 香港

地方,服務都不錯

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
環境真的不錯
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

For a night for a purpose.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Wotif
I had to pick up a car from Garry & Warren Smith and the motel is literally right across the road. Nice quiet room and nice meal in the Chinese Restaurant. Not flash by any means but it served my purpose well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tobacco smell put me off

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: it was ok, except for the tobacco smell
Cons: get rid of the tobacco smell.
not good due to the tobacco smell. Do not want to say anything more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Country Victoria

Fine for me

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Close to venue, warm and comfortable
Cons: Some fittings are ageing but cosmetic
Location: On Dandenong Road but rear unit was not noisy. Close to Caravan Club a great live music venue.
It is close to Caravan Club. No frills but warm, comfortable and not noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was dirty and smelt of smoke

Posted May 28, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel was dirty and smelt of smoke.............................
4 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels