Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding party stay in Oakley

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bed was a bit too firm and slow elevator.
Nice new facility with friendly staff. Easy reservations, check in and checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good all around.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Clean. Liked breakfast (includes a meat and eggs not just pastries). Kids like the pool too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
I like the room size, it's large and comfy. Customer service some are good some not, but allover all acceptable. I see lack of amenities as the pool is so small, almost just for couple kids, that's it. What I disappoint is water and the bathtub. Feel itchy and sticky after shower. Also the water from bath tub could not drain out, so I MUST STAND in dirty water when shower ...make me feel scary. I hope this could be improved.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nettes Hotel ohne shuttle servis

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: big room
Cons: yes, wi-fi and shuttle
sauber, but no shuttle service and problems with wi-fi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Close to a store, coffee and had a good variety for breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, Clean, Convenient

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Neat, clean, very nice facilities. Close to the California Delta.
Location: I am a fisherman and this is a great place to stay if you plan on fishing the Delta.
This hotel surprised me because I have not stayed in a Best Western in a very long time. They have really upped their game. This hotel was very comparable to the Hampton Inn and Courtyard Hotels I normally stay in. They were also very flexible as my plans changed and had to check out early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted May 21, 2016
Every where I looked, the place was like ready for an inspection. My stay was pleasant and the breakfast good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank You

Posted May 20, 2016
Cons: Supposedly the desk clerk couldn't allow us to check in early until she heard from the cleaning staff. Amazingly all rooms were ready at 3:00. ???????
We were in the area for our nephew's wedding. Had to stay overnight. The hotel was clean both in the lobby and our room. Had a good night sleep. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was given a smoking room, which made me ill.

Posted May 17, 2016
I booked a two night stay at this hotel, it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. However when I turned on the fan-air condition- the vents blew cold, cigarette smoke air into the room. I had trouble breathing due to asthma, also it ruined the clothes that I brought, as they now smell like cigarettes !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copperopolis

Posted May 12, 2016
The hotel was great, will definitely come back again and again. Friendly staff and clean and comfortable rooms.