Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Worst hotel staff

Posted Feb 1, 2017
As a travel nurse used to staying in hotels all over the country, this is my worst experience in customer service. The accommodations were ok but the staff, especially the manager was horrible. Will never repeat a visit to this location. Had better experience at the best western 4miles away, even though it was not a best western "plus".
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by From all of us at the BWP Delta Inn & Suites , Hotel Management
Hello TravelRN , Thank you for the feedback. We apologize for the challenges that occurred during the stay with us. We hope you have a great week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient in Oakley

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Business computer with printer was not connected to internet. Could not print boarding pass without assistance from hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by From all of us at the Best Western Plus Delta Inn , Hotel Management
Happy Monday, Thank you for taking the time to advise us of the stay you had with us. We will look into the issue with the printer, as we would like that task to be quick and easy for all guest. Have a wonderful week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Clean, Well Maintained & Easy Access

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It is nice to find such s well maintained, nicely decorated hotel. The staff were super nice and so helpful. And although the hotel is close to the freeway, it was very quite. The location gives you easy freeway access, and is close to Starbucks and McDonalds. However, I'm not sure you need either as this hotel serves complimentary wonderful coffee, tea, hot chocolate and a super yummy breakfast. I absolutely recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by From all of us at the Delta Inn & Suites , Hotel Management
Good Morning ! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about us ! This truly helps us in every way , we strive to provide a great stay for all guest and always look for ways to improve. The staff and I truly THANK YOU!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed with facility

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The people at the hotel were all nice. They seemed to be very hard workers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2017 by Front Desk Staff , Hotel Management
Happy Monday , Thank you for the feedback and for acknowledging the staff . Have a great week ! From all of us at the Best Western Plus Delta Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Liked it at first, but...

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The Good: Newly remodeled, nice looking property. The Bad: looked clean at first until we started seeing sugar ants appear everywhere. Neighbors very loud (not hotel's fault). Tub drained so slow that 2 people couldn't shower in a row, and the standing, dirty water was really gross. Toilet clogged everyday, even with no or little toilet paper usage. Last straw- elevator broke down making it almost impossible for someone with recent knee surgery to even leave the room. Manager not willing to compensate us in any way. Bad experience overall, unfortunately.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by From all of us at the Delta Inn & Suites , Hotel Management
Hello & Happy Tuesday ! Thank you for the feedback on the stay you had with us. I do apologize for the challenges that occurred. We are very happy to update that the elevator repairs & upgrade have been completed. The staff and I hope you will give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to freeway

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, the hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Happy Holiday ! We hope you had a great Thanksgiving and would like to thank you for the review. Wishing you a Happy Holiday Season & a Happy New Year ! From all of us at the Best Western Plus Delta Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Nice location
It was nice! What more do you want me to say? OK the bed was good the tv was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly, spacious. Great Value

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean rooms. Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Excellent stay and value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels