Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to my needs.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Desk staff - excellent. Room attendants- excellent, helpful and friendly. I did have concern about the bathtub. It was very slippery which made it a bit dangerous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel IN

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent employees, comfortable beds, good coffee & close to good local restaurants. Breathtaking sunsets and sunrises in Oakley KS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Decent hotel, poor choices for dinner

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Beds good, pillows not, AC noisy and finicky. Staff was able to come and get it going after it stopped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Hotel overall was nice but...

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Room appeared clean but we found a pair of socks behind the bathroom door and a used bandaid beside the toilet, which makes me wonder about cleanliness.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Easy, Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the main roads in the area. Great staff, comfortable room and fine breakfast. Would return when in the area.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wayne

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrived the room had not been vacuumed so the desk clerk came to the room and vacuumed it. The rest of the rooms condition had been taken care of.
4 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels