Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
We reserved a non-smoking but we were given a smoking room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Holland

Posted May 29, 2018
This hotel has everything yum need for a short stay. A good starting point for making trips. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Erin D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
quick stop on way to eugene business. oakridge BW is alway great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2018 by Erin D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you found our hotel to be pleasant. Please come back and visit us again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Clean hotel. Lots of breakfast options! Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Erin D, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you were pleased with your stay. Please come back and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, OR

High Quality, Affordable Hotel, Good Location

Posted Jan 15, 2018
If you are traveling north/south for a long distance and need a halfway place, Oakridge Best Western is a great alternative to staying in Eugene. The rooms are clean and staff is very friendly. The continental breakfast is very impressive- eggs, potatoes, sausage, pastries, cereals, oatmeal, yogurt and fresh fruit. You could pay twice the rate and be lucky to get 1 or 2 of those breakfast options elsewhere. We stay here for Ducks games as it’s a short drive into Eugene and we like the restaurant options in Oakridge, too. I highly recommend Oakridge Best Western!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2018 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy you were pleased with your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
3 out of 5
by Leisa

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was very lumpy and uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Erin, Hotel Management
I apologize for issues you had at our hotel.
4 out of 5
by Stewart

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Service was fantastic, staff was helpful and friendly Bed comfortable and room clean and inviting Breakfast good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2018 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Hotel right in town . Close to everything

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Convenient place to stay in Oakridge. Near to park camping trails and convenient stores and restaurants. The staff at BW were courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Erin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by Regine

wonderfull

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you visit again.