Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was nice...

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The hotel is nice. However it was not excellent, and not a 10/10. When we got there with my 1 year old daughter, after check in time, they sent us to a room on the 4th floor. We trekked up there only to find the room was not finished. So we had to trek back down to the main floor and main desk, and got sent to another floor and room. We couldn't swim until after 6, due to the pool being down for maintenance, and when we did want to swim there was a man giving swimming lessons in the pool, and made us feel like we were in HIS way. We were guests paying to use it. It was nice but not ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarnia

Close to Go Train

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Cons: Air conditioner fans in the room were very noisey.
Location: Go Train to go into Toronto to sporting event or concerts
Location was perfect to catch the Go Train into Toronto to see the U2 concert. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Buffet continental breakfast was fresh and replenished. We did not like the location of the pool in the facility - and the pool was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England -UK

Comfortable clean Hotel, closer to GO station

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Architectural Design
Cons: Breakfast should be included with Room booking Not Chargeable !!
Location: perfect location in Oakville ,few shops around the hotel and near to GO station 3 minutes walk
We arrived on 4th May for our cousin's wedding, perfect location in Oakville ,few shops around the hotel and near to GO station 3 minutes walk also Closer to our family relatives , we recommend it to anyone for short stay as a 3 start hotel (Breakfast Not included ) chargeable $13 per person , comfortable rooms , pleasant staff .
5 out of 5
by Jodi

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Quite accommodating. When i arrived back at the hotel around 9pm and saw that my room was not cleaned, the very nice and efficient front desk woman immmediately offered me a new room. Fortunately, it was only a couple of doors down from my existing room. Although the rooms are supplied with coffee makers and coffee, no one supplied me with the water required to make the coffee. Since I was not about to use the bathroom tap water, I was unable to take advantage of this service. Since my stay was for 3 days, I was able to enjoy the very nice and free breakfast buffet each morning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Ontario

Handy to the GO transit

Posted May 14, 2017
Breakfast was great, the server was Fantastic we loved her energy.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. perfect location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Worth the value. Would recommend. Annoyed with your request to keep typing in this spot!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good clean quality hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The stay was quiet with clean rooms and friendly staff. No concerns.