Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississauga ont

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Needs better Breakfast Not just hard boiled eggs needs bacon and scrambled eggs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Very good overall, good experience. I stayed one night only for a family event, it was good enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newmarket

Close to the 16 Mile arena

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: comfortable, clean, quiet
Cons: the fan and the light switch for the bathroom are the same switch - and the fan is a little loud :-)
Location: we are competing at the 16 mile arena - Skate canada synchronized skating - called Capers.
One night so we didn't have to drive really early to get to our skating competition for 8am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newmarket

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Great facilities. We ate in the restaurant and both the food and the service was excellent!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
2 night stay was good for the price the hotel is a bit old but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Comfortable! Breakfast is good enough ! Good staff ! The location is a bit tricky if you wanna uber or lyft.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
We had so many problems had to switch rooms still more problems the food from the pomadero restaurant wasn't good and all they would do is take 30.00 off our room won't stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from innisfil, on

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Pros: staff
Location: seemed like a place for people to have an affair. wouldn't go back
staff was helpful and pleasant, room was not like the photo for their site. I have more discerning taste that this hotel projected itself to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville, ON

Really pretty room! (Queen bed w/ jetted tub)

Posted Jan 7, 2018
It was a super clean, pretty room. The washroom was a good size and I like the option to have the jacuzzi outside the washroom facing the bed (super romantic for me and my boyfriend!) good lighting and the right amount of space for a good price. The bed was actually super comfortable, I went to another hotel with the same idea but the bed was hard as a rock! So super pleasing to actually have a nice comfortable sleep. Also SUPER satisfied with the restaurant located just downstairs! The food was so good and the service was so friendly. I would defiantly recommend this to any couples who just want a relaxing romantic night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakville

nice budget hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2017
if you are looking for something decent, not too pricy and near the city this hotel would be a perfect fit