Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Musty smell and bright lights outside window

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The room had a musty smell and it remained the same even after we turned on the airconditioner. There were also bright lights outside in the parking lot but the curtains don't close fully. So our room was brightly lit and it was hard to fall asleep. Also the person at the check-in desk was very sneaky - he asked me for my email at check-in claiming that he just wanted it on record in case I left something in my room and they wanted to get hold of me. I fell for that. Five minutes later I start getting spam from Best Western and they have been consistently sending me spam every day and have signed me up for their rewards program which I never asked them to do. I'm never staying at a Best Western Plus again - going to stick with Holiday Inn Express from now on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful Courteous Comfortable

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was clean and signage was prominently displayed for directions to ice, vending
Cons: The parking spaces were cramped so it was not easy accessing and leaving the parking areas.
Location: Conveniently located in the midst of the commercial district with plenty of food shopping and services nearby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 2, 2016
I needed something for one night that was reasonably priced and could accommodate a family of five with a dog. I wasn't expecting anything fancy. The room we had contained two queen beds, a full sized sleeper sofa, and we had plenty of space to move around. I couldn't detect signs of previous pets, and there was no smoke smell. I swear, even non smoking hotels still smell like smoke most of the time. The beds were not terribly comfortable, but they never usually are. The breakfast was decent, the parking was ample and the staff was efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's a place to sleep

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing that because I booked from hotels.com they can't /refuse to give me a receipt. I have to contact my booking place to get one. A/C takes an incredibly long time to cool down the room. Bed was less then desirable. Very limited parking. If just passing through for a night it will get you through. Keep your expectations low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Very impressed with this hotel for the price. The bed was very comfortable and hotel was very clean. The staff was also very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Only fast food and pizza joints in immediate area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much. The breakfast was excellent. The only complaint I have was that the bathroom smelled like it may have been mopped with a sour mop. It looked very clean though. Didn't realize that it was a pet friendly hotel, but that was not a problem.No animal smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. It was a great nights rest.