Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newnan, Ga

Close to everything

Posted Jun 16, 2016
My daughter and I stayed here for overnight for her college orientation. It is conveniently located to everything. It is next to I-985, and within a mile of Lanier Tech and University of North Georgia Gainesville Campus. I'd say anyone can find what they like to eat within two miles of the hotel. The hotel has a breakfast of eggs, make your own waffles, oatmeal, bacon, hash browns, toast, fruit, and beverages. They were extremely nice. Only two things to note, getting out of the hotel go out back entrance so you can come out at a traffic light and if you have problems with neck pain and need soft pillows, take your own. The pillow are very stuffed and stiff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

exceeded expectations!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Our stay was better than expected. Services were excellent and staff was super courteous. We'll visit again!
3 out of 5
by Jimmy from Albany, Ga

Convienent to family

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had several rooms. One room had smelled a little musty but was very clean. The other rooms did not smell bad at all. The weather was very warm but pool wasn't open and was gross looking. It would have been nice to at least relax by the pool. No other area to gather outside by front door.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul from Charlotte

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a race week end everything was great let us check in early clean comfortable quiet, close to the track. Tons of franchise food choices.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Excellent hotel with extremely helpful staff. Good location. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

It was very nice. Also it was very clean.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
A lovely place to stay clean quite and very welcoming. Staff was great and accomadating. Just a great to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

3 solid stars

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The room was nice. The staff was nice and the breakfast was pretty good, especially for being included. I'd go back, but always knowing this isn't a destination- its a decent room while you do other things. (I would probably disagree with the "suite" classification that features a normal king/sleeper sofa size hotel room with a narrow half wall separating the bed area from the sofa area). Not their fault, but there is a $5 per night "transportation tax." Thanks, Georgia. That seems a bit excessive.
5 out of 5
by Meichelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels