Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LUGAR COMODO Y PRACTICO

Posted Nov 29, 2016
MUY BUENA LA ESTANCIA , MUY BUENA UBICACION CON TODAS LAS COMODIDADES MUY CERCA, LA LIMPIEZA EXCELENTE LA COMODIDAD MEJOR, AMPLIAMENTE RECOMENDABLE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful modern hotel. A bit far from city center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Staff was very helpfull. Even with language barriers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
En general el hotel muy bien, solo muy caro los alimentos. Se me hace un exceso el cobro del restaurante
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

You get what you pay for I guess

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were very nice and accomodating. The location is fine, not city center. The city center of Oaxaca is amazing and well worth staying at if you can afford it. This hotel is about 15 minutes from the airport and the city center.
Cons: Restaurant did not have cream for coffee our entire stay. The rooms were not cleaned properly. Hair all over the floor. The hotel price was very inexpensive, so I guess you get what you pay for. The beds were very hard, but I slept well. We had 3 rooms. My room was very quiet. Our niece said her room was noisy.
Location: The hotel is close to Sam's, WalMart, El Porton and a mall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel and personnel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: All personnel being friendly.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to various restaurants and the mall.
It was a nice experience. We made last minute plans to celebrate my counsin's birthday with mariachi and they were kind enough to find an avail conference room for us within minutes. All personnel were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey Mexico

Buenas camas exageradamente ruidoso.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: El lugar esta bien localizado pero fuera de la zona turistica. Si tienes carro es una buena opcion.
La verdad el hotel esta bien y las camas, almohadas y blancos muy comodos con pantalla bstante grande. Lo unico muy muy malo es el ruido que entra de los pasillos del hotel. A mi me deaperto el bellboy con su carrito de maletas a las tres de la mañana acompañando a una familia con niños gritando y jugando a esa hora en el pasillo. Creo que deben de poner una alfombre y el Bellboy debio recordarle a estos huespedes que acompañaba que los demas estabamos descansando. esta de mas decir que me quede deapierto sin poder dormir hasta las 5 de la manana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Really comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Really nice hotel comfortable and highly recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family pool.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Located out of downtown district, has a nice pool. Good for families.
5 out of 5
by María del Carmen

Muy agradable el hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien me gusto la calidad del servicio en general, la cama con excelente colchón. Lo único que no me gusto que al reservar te dan el precio en dólares y es al tipo de cambio de cuando llegas al hotel a registrarse y es riesgoso por las devaluaciones Muchas gracias