Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closed to Zocalo

Posted May 29, 2017
Overall a nice and clean hotel! The staff was very professional and customer service was incredible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great location, select room before

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel is great, has new and trendy decorations. It is also located in an area where you can walk to most of the city center turist main atractions. How ever I was very disaponinted witrh the room I was given. It had now windows and the room would get stuffy. My only recomendations is ask for room specifications beforehand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco ca,

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Our room was so small and we hear everything the next room !!😡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Amazing location...Immaculate conditions...

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Very fresh, modern minimalist designs, informed service, excellent and reasonable restaurant connected to Hotel which was convenient
Cons: Nothing...
Location: Everything is close...great restaurants...arts...tours...
We appreciated the ease of accessing much of what we enjoy in Oaxaca. The hotel is a very short and pleasant 5 minute walk to the Zocolo, close to money exchange, tours, art galleries, and many restaurants and artesanias or folk art...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and great hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great place for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, right in historical city center

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Lots of great restaurants and coffee shops around.
4 out of 5
by Monica

GREAT

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
I went for a family wedding, Hotel Abu was at the corner of the hotel the wedding was going to be at so a great location. Very clean and staff was very friendly. Will definitely state there again if I ever return to Oaxaca.
4 out of 5
by Hernando from Buffalo NY

Enjoyable and Conveniente!

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi did not work on the small space of that room, but it was clean and bed was comfortable , small bathroom but great for what you need it for.. Just in a great location to walk everywhere !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mty mexico

Nice hotel , excellent location

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Second time at hotel, it has a little bit of everything i need, specially good location, good air conditioning and good price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice and clean. Great location.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
It is a nice place. Clean and comfortable. Great location, everything is close to the hotel. Management is very nice, but they seem to be to young, and inexperienced. They did nothing to maintain order during night. Some drunk guest were to noisy at night. WiFi comes and goes. Very low speed.