Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Monica Salinas

Podría ser mejor

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Es un hotel pequeño y que en apariencia es muy acogedor, el problema es que estaba siendo remodelado y la cantidad de ruido que hacían desde antes de las 9 de la mañana era demasiado, en estos casos deberían de permitir cancelar la reserva sin ningún cargo ya que el hotel jamás lo menciono. El servicio del personal es muy bueno, así como limpieza de la habitación. Consideren llevar suficiente efectivo porque los restaurantes y cafeterías cercanas no aceptan pago con tarjeta.
4 out of 5
by luis enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Chicago

Bad timing

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chose this hotel for the rooftop deck, secure parking, and location. Unfortunately they were in the middle of adding another floor to the building. Meaning no rooftop deck, no parking during the day, and plenty of noise. It would have been nice to know about the construction project before I booked the room. The room itself was fine though (except there's no room safe), and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I'm sure it'll be a good choice once they're finished.
4 out of 5
by Juan from Santa Cruz

Comfort, Affordable and Fun

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
This place was in the gate way of a tourist friendly neighborhood and close walk to everything
4 out of 5
by Wil G from Utrecht

Geen pretenties, prima!

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Eenvoudig doch prima hotel. Niets iets verder verwijderd van echte historische centrum, maar het is een korte wandeling. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Waar voor ons geld.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

comfortable beds and safe and clean rooms

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I stayed for 10 days. The room was very secure, and clean. The staff was warm and inviting. The hotel is in a cute cobblestone area with a 15 min walk to the main square. It was nice to be in a quieter neighbourhood as it was the Day of the Dead festival.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Cute Small Inn (with some issues)

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location; family feel; beautiful courtyard.
Cons: Plumbing issues - sewer smell; Coffee was nice in the morning, but a bit more "breakfast" would be nice.
This small inn is very cute and convenient to the Centro Historico. We had a room on the ground floor and the main issue was that we had sewer smells coming from the bathroom drains. Sometimes the smell was very strong. We did not spend much time in the room, so it was not a deal breaker.
5 out of 5
by Paoladriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by cp dukes from Puerto Escondido

Small hotel, interesting neighborhood

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
Only thing missing is coffee in the morning, but no worries, many good coffee places nearby. Off street parking. Comfortable bed, plenty of hot water. Nice small hotel.
4 out of 5
by ガイル from メキシコシティ

とてもかわいいホテル

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: 外観、内装ともにかわいいホテルで、とても気に入りました。
Cons: ドライヤーが部屋になかったので、設置しているとさらに良いと思います。また、ホテルにアルコール類が置いていなかったので、夜にちょっと飲みたい時にも出歩かなくてすむのでおいてあるとよかったなと感じました。
Location: モンテアルバン、ミトラ遺跡、イエルベエルアグア、民芸品市場等。
ホテルの従業員はみなさんとても親切に対応してくださいました。ただ、スペイン語でしかコミュニケーションできなかった点は残念です。