Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Zimmer wirklich nicht gut isoliert, man hört alles, als wäre es im eigenen Zimmer. Zimmer ohne richtige Fenster, die Luft ist schnell schlecht, man muss die Tür offen lassen. Personal sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hermoso lugar

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: En general nuestra estancia fue muy agradable, todo queda a la mano porque esta cerca de todo; el zócalo, museos, mercados, etc.
La habitación muy comoda, la decoración muy bonita.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Nice, friendly hotel near the Zocalo and The Church of Santo Domingo de Guzman
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Excelente hotel bien ubicado en centro de Oaxaca

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y servicio
El personal es muy servicial y amable, dan buenas recomendaciones de lugares, tours y productos. Fue una excelente estancia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san pedro garza garcia

Muy bien por el precio.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: La amabilidad del personal, la relación precio calidad.
Cons: Es imposible mejorar porque no hay espacio pero las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas, las almohadas podrían ser mejores o ponerte mas.
Location: Esta en el centro muy bin ubicado, hay buenos bares cerca y al mismo tiempo no esta en el mero centro donde hay mucha gente o ruido.
Mi viaje fue con mi esposa una vacación de 3 días, tenemos 30 años.(Contexto) El hotel esta muy bien ubicado, caminando llegas a todo lo céntrico, el precio es muy bueno, las instalaciones están muy bonitas al parecer fue un convento en el pasado, el personal es muy amable y con criterio. La comida es buena. La alberca esta bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coatzacoalcos,Ver

Hotell primetro del centro cultural e historico

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Location: Museos, galerías, restaurantes, artesanías, bares y agencia de viaje para tours de los alrrededores.
El personal de recepción excelente en atención. Ejemplo Expedia muestra una habitación en la ventana de selección y al momento de llegar al hotel es proporcionada una de características menores esto ha sido por experiencia de otras ocasiones. Y en este caso se repitió, lo hicimos saber en la recepción y de inmediato nos cambio a una mejor. El personal estuvo atento en todo momento cuando nos acercábamos a la misma o bien cuando llegábamos de la calle.. La ubicación es adecuada y las habitaciones limpias. Se desayuna muy bien y en lugares cómodos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Fantastic location, magical setting.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, free breakfast
Cons: I wish the rooms were bigger but due to the history of the building I know this isn't possible.
Location: You can walk to EVERYTHING from here. Tours are offered at the front desk which are cheap (300 pesos/person - approx. $15US) and awesome!
This hotel could not have had a better location! We were a family of four (kids ages 8 and 11) and this hotel was magical for our kids (and us!). It felt like home (though the room was teensy) and we would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kaitlin from Annapolis, CA

A convenient place to lay your head...

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at CasAntica for 6 nights. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. It was also a great price for the service and location. We stayed in a standard double room. The air conditioning was a nice feature and although the bed was a typical double, it was comfortable. Our room was located on the top floor and had a nice seating area with two lounge chairs. The staff was very kind and always available to answer any questions. We ate breakfast at the hotel every morning, which was included in the price - the coffee was very good. Overall I was quite pleased with my experience at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Calif

Lovely place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Really nice interior space and courtyard for sitting and relaxing.
Location: Do try dropping by the Museo Rufino Tamayo just down the street, a very pleasant little museum with an atmospheric decor.
Great location only a few blocks from the Zocola; also found the in hotel restaurant good for an evening meal on day of arrival as well as nice for breakfast to start the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Love this hotel. Great service, great location.

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Orbitz
This is our 1st time staying here. Everything you are expecting from a hotel you'll find it here, neatness, friendly staff, great location. 1 block away from the Zocalo n from the touristic corridor. Definitely we'll stay here again.