Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel ist ok, aber mehr nicht.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Ordnung. Wir waren 1 Nacht , das geht. Zimmer recht hellhörig. Der Parkplatz vor dem Zimmer ist recht laut. Personal ok, bis auf eine Mitarbeiterin welche sehr unfreundlich war.
4 out of 5
by Rob from Almere

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Goede bedden en prima eten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Inger

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Inger, wir finden es Schade das Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Haus nicht genossen haben. Leider lassen Sie uns nicht wissen was Ihnen nicht gefallen hat. Somit haben wir keine Möglichkeit uns zu verbessern. Jeder Gast liegt uns am Herzen. Fühlen Sie sich daher frei uns unter info@ochsenwirt.com zu kontaktieren und mitzuteilen was wir beim nächsten Mal besser machen können! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mathias Knöckl Gasthof Ochsenwirt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Location: Zona de los Alpes bávaros.
Hotel como base para ver la zona alpina cercana. Correcto el personal, las habitaciones y el desayuno. Amplio parking en la misma puerta
4 out of 5
by Filip from Ängelholm

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell med bra restaurang och frukost.
5 out of 5
by james from Florida

Mountain getaway

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful German mountain town. The restaurant had great food, and on thursday nights live music. Great access to hiking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozen/Südtirol

Gemütliches Hotel, geeignet zum Relaxen.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Die gute Lage und die stilvolle Einrichtung.
Wir wählten es als Ausgangspunkt zum Konzertbesuch in Erl. Die Autofahrt dauerte 7 Minuten. Das Hotel liegt abseits der Straße und die Nachtruhe war ungestört.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Ireland and Germany

We would recommend this hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We received a lovely, personal welcome. The traditional room was beautiful and the standard of food was fantastic. If it is warm enough then we suggest you eat outside in the lovely area set aside. It gets busy and this creates a lovely atmosphere.
4 out of 5
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels