Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was good, rooms were comfy, parking on the street is not so good, only limited hotel parking available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us. We hope to see you again! Best regards!
5 out of 5
by Myung

Excellent memory

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent all services and best breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Roger

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are spacious clean and very well equipped. The breakfasts were varied and fresh. Well situated near the centre of Oberhausen. In all a very pleasant hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017
Thank you for visiting our hotel. Your feedback is very important for us. We hope to see you again! Best regards!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Exactly what we wanted

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The beds were very comfortable and the hotel clean. The staff was friendly and happy you help. The breakfast was much better then we expected for the price and the location was good for were we wanted to be- not too far from the town center, the theater and the central station. All in all exactly what we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to train station

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
the two negatives were no air conditioning and the shower was so narrow the curtain basically laid on me the entire shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CAMBRIDGE

Business trip

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Greeat customer services, breakfast, good facilities in a
Cons: Redecorating and new carpets in rooms and coredor
Location: It would have been a short walk to the nearest shopping center, I think some bars were really near by, but we headed elsewhere for nights out.
Hotel staff were very welcoming and spoke excellent English. Taxi's arrived very soon after they were booked. The room was a bit dated but the bed was comfortable enough and a had onsuit a nice bathroom and TV . Breakfast was good also good
5 out of 5
by farhad from Denmark

internet problem

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
There was no internet in my room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Staff very welcoming. Nice welcome gifts in the room. The room was fully equipped with cutlery and crockery and even a microwave, but no tea or coffee! It would have been nice to have some extra linen in the cupboards or a spare blanket. Free wifi was excellent.