Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Yair

Beautiful Hotel in an amazing town,

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel was great , excellent location , great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017
Dear Guests, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience. It was also a very pleasure for us to receive the positive review about our hotel and our breakfast. For our “Healthy & Gourmand “breakfast, to differentiate it, we propose regional, artisanal and bio specialities like Kougelhopf, munster and artisanal jams… It would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back at the Hotel Le Colombier for your next trip. Best Regards Francine FUCHS
5 out of 5
by GREGORY from Miami

Comfortable and centrally located hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Le Pavillon 7 has a very central location, room was spacious, huge modern bathroom, very clean, excellent bed and bedding. Check in and check out was very fast. Staff is very nice and helpful, thank you!
4 out of 5
by Christina from Dallas, TX

Perfect base for touring the Alsace

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is small and very well kept, the location is awesome. Rooms are very clean, the employees are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are air conditioned. Only minus: Bathrooms don't have a "real" shower but some combination of a bathtub and hand-held shower head - that was something to get used to. Otherwise: Great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A modern hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Well appointed rooms in a very modern style situated in centre of village. Quiet, large suites with lovely bathrooms. Underground secure parking available at extra cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, CA

Nice place, but...

Posted Apr 12, 2015
A nice hotel with large room. It is clean, modern, with a mini-bar and Internet. It deserves easily four stars. But two things we did not like : First of all, a bathroom without a hook to attach the shower head... Not very convenient to enjoy your shower. Second, a permanent buzz coming from the electricity box.... Really enjoying at night when it is time to sleep well...
5 out of 5
by Daniel

top à Obernai

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Belles surprises en arrivant : chambre assez grande avec belle déco, une terrasse très sympa et....un sauna privatif !Puis une nuit au calme absolu dans une très bonne literie
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Chers Clients, Nous vous remercions pour votre agréable commentaire sur notre demeure d'hôte le" Pavillon 7". . Nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la literie, le confort et le calme de votre chambre. Nous espérons avoir l’occasion de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous lors d’un prochain séjour à Obernai. Cordialement Stéphanie STIRN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venlo

Frisse, moderne zolderverdieping

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Melden bij de receptie overkant van de straat bij een hotel. ( beetje jammer dat er niemand meeliep en ons even wegwijs maakte) Geen lift Je kunt ontbijten in het goed hotel, goed ontbijt! Prettig personeel. Mooie zolderkamer, inrichting van deze tijd. Grote badkamer( douchen in bad)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017 by Le Pavillon 7, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay at the “Le Pavillon 7”. We have also noted that you enjoyed the room and the comfort. Our new breakfast “healthy and gourmet”, has a variety of local and organic products like jams, cheeses, yoghurt, Croissant, “Kougelhopf”, Sunflower seed, dry grapes, apricots dry, milk of soy, tomatoes, pickles... We hope to welcome you again at the "Le Pavillon 7". Best regards Stéphanie STIRN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jesús Alberto from Alcantarilla (Murcia)

Totalmente recomendable.

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lo dicho anteriormente, la habitación era grandísima con servicio de café y té gratuito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middelburg

Goed hotel in centrum van de stad

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Ruime, schone kamer met een uitstekend bed. Prima ontbijt.