Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay again next time!
5 out of 5
by Myeonghwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Myeonghwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hastings.UK

Brillant location

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: Location, breakfast, kettle, fridge
Cons: Maybe an extra pillow on bed, rather than having to ask for them, but a lot of hotels only give one pillow, I guess it cuts down on laundry etc
Location: Near station to Munich, Schloss and air museum, Dacu is just down the road
The hotel was easy to find and a great location for the Schloss and the air museum, and only 700m to station for trains to Munich (5.40Euro e/w and 3 an hour). There is plenty of parking but you need to check in before you can access the rear car park as you need your room card to open barrier. Our room had an aeronautical theme so I guess the other rooms had there own theme, the facilities were clean and all in full working order. The room had a kettle and fridge, the only slight negative for us was the bed was hard but that's down to personnel choice. The breakfast was very good I even had smoked salmon one morning, there is a Greek restaurant next door and other restaurants nearby. We visited the Bier garten next to Schloss had a couple of beers and some food in the evening, a really pleasant evening in the setting sun.
4 out of 5
by Jinseok from The Netherlans

Quiet and cozy place

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
small but comfortable room and quite place.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Whitley Bay

Comfortable enough for 1 or 2 nights

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Located close to Dachau Concentration camp it was an ideal place to stay for my visit to the camp. Having to pay for the underground car park was a bit excessive but it meant my motorbike was safe. The room was fairly small, only 1 English TV channel (CNN) and although I had requested a double-bed I got that but with a single duvet! The staff spoke English well-enough and their continental breakfast was excellent. Hotel was clean, tidy and there is a lift from the basement garage to all floors.
4 out of 5
by Brittany from USA

Pleased

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was an easy walk to the train station. The front desk sold daily tickets for the train and it was an easy commute into Munich. The hotel was easy to get to, and had free easy parking. It felt clean overall, however, my daughter complained that her blanket smelled like, "french fries, and not in a good way."
5 out of 5
by Linda from Mesa, Az

Duesche Museum

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was fantastic. The location was very convenient to the train.
5 out of 5
by Pippert from Kaiserslautern

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
My daughters and I enjoyed our stay here. We were there during the summer and it was nice to have air conditioning in our room. The hotel also provides a typical German breakfast as well as other choices. Most of the staff were fluent in English, which was very helpful!
5 out of 5
by Harriet and Dan

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
Beautiful vineyard, very peaceful, a wonderful infinity pool (I want to go there again when the weather is warmer!!) Delightful owner, delicious wine (Amarone). a bit of a winding narrow road to get there, but well worth it! We took a beautiful walk around the area. We will definitely fit this place into our next trip to Italy - for at least two nights.