Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Great hotel just outside of yown

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice hotel with a nice restaurant Would definitely recommend to orhers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay !

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel was really nice. The room and food were both spot on and I'd come back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Joergen from Dianalund

Cosy like home

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
On a 3 day tour to southern Germany
5 out of 5
by Peripatetic Antipodean from London

What a family run hotel should be

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
Only one night at this family run hotel conveniently close to the main road, but no road noise in the bedroom. Everything worked with attentive service and an excellent breakfast spread included in the room rate. Fast free WiFi enabled catch-up on emails. Much better than the chain hotels.
4 out of 5
by Paul from USA

Nearly Perfect!!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and staff. I arrived within 5 minutes of the restaurant closing, and the staff cheerfully remained to serve my meal. Room was large and beautiful, as is the surrounding countryside. Quiet and great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russikon, Schweiz

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Ebookers
Pros: Ausstattung mit gediegenen Aufmerksamkeiten. Freundliche, familiäre Atmosphäre. Geschultes Personal. Sehr gute Küche! Perfekte Lage.
Cons: Nein
Location: Ca. 50 Km nördlich Würzburg.
Leider nur eine Übernachtung auf der Durchreise von Dänemark in die Schweiz. Wichtig war für meine Frau und mich eine ruhige, entspannende Erholung, die wir auch gefunden haben.
4 out of 5
by Hans

Hans

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfekt placerat vid resa till Italien. God mat o god sömn.
4 out of 5
by Karl

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel als solches prima, nur die Lage an der Bundesstraße war in der Nacht eine Katastrophe, außerdem war es im Zimmer viel zu warm ind die Bettdecken waren zu schwer .Schade ,weil das Hotel sonst einen sehr gute Küche und ein gutes Frühstücksbufett hatte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt sted med god mad

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Virkelig god mad i restauranten, venligt personale
4 out of 5
by ARILD

Fint hotell

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Meget fint hotell og service