Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trzeciak mootispaw

The internet wasn't very good couldn't get online

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Staff was nice breakfast was ok the waffle maker wasn't very good but I did ok there Disappointed the pool was closed The room and lobby were clean I'll probably stay again If I get another good rate from Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price !!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The room was extremely clean. The bed and sheets was as comfy as the best rated hotels. The hotel was Ultra quiet. The pool was out of service. The free breakfast was great and on point. Will definitely recommend and be a loyal customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway access
Cons: Basic maintinece to make sure everything works correctly
It was clean and comfortable, close to freeway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I've stayed here several times. The overall condition of the building and rooms is a bit rundown but the rooms have been clean and the staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms were simple but clean. Spacious bathrooms. Modern looking lobby. Clean pool and workout room.
Cons: For my personal taste, I would replace the beds (mattresses). I thought that they were uncomfortable. Also, the outside appearance needs dressed up
Location: So many roads were under major construction. Road closures were everywhere which I believe hurts businesses like this hotel.
Reading the answers to the other questions will answer this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pretty basic. Friendly staff. Decent room. Clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DD from south columbus

Clean comfortable room

Posted Jun 10, 2014
great stay exept internet conection was poor.could not connect. Breakfast was better than expected!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stay.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Because it is pet friendly, there was dog fur on the bed covers. For people like us with allergies it isn't recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Close to home

Posted Nov 19, 2013
All was good, just wished for a better value because it was expensive!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margarert from Flint, MI

Great price for a quick getaway

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Cons: Yoplait or Chobani yogurts are labeled gluten free- instead of Dannon. Have Chex cereal (and keep it in the box to prevent cross-contam) would be good
Location: Getting to the hotel was fairly easy, but all of the traffic circles were confusing and difficult.
I was in town for a conference at Children's Hospital, and this hotel was about 15 minutes away from our event. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. It was really nice that they had coffee, hot water and tea available the entire day. We did have an issue with loud guests in the room above us, and staff quickly took care of the issue. There was a great breakfast bar, although due to my celiac disease, I was not able to partake of the waffles, bagels, or cereal. A suggestion would be to have Yoplait or Chobani yogurts, which are labeled gluten free. Also, have Chex cereal as an option (and keep it in the box to prevent cross-contamination.) I appreciated the eggs very much.