Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to convention CTR @ 1/2 the cost

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Staff was very pleasant, breakfast was hot. Would go back and stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by tabitha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Our team really enjoys reading the comments our guests leave. We really like to hear that you will be back and truly hope that we will see you again soon. Management
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was OK

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was OK. Little run down. I was there for one night on business. The water pressure was not very strong. Breakfast was good. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management
2 out of 5
by Amisha

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, as we are sad that you had rated us a 2 out of 5. We wish we could have met your standards. We have worked diligently to fix any and all issues and we hope that you will give us another chance in the future. Thank you Management
3 out of 5
by Christopher from Charlestown

Ok but needs upgraded

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here over Christmas. I think the Hotel is ok. It's outdated and could use some upgrading. The hallways seemed dark and worn. I have to say it was a bit disappointing being I spent more for the room than I had at a few other places I stayed this month. It seemed over priced for the room I stayed at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not well maintained, unfriendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: It was a good price, although NOT a good value.
Cons: Hire friendly and helpful staff for the front desk.
Stayed over Thanksgiving weekend and the place was less than half full - for a reason. I was overcharged when I added a night, and the desk staff was not friendly or helpful. The person serving breakfast was nice, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by tabitha, Hotel Management
We are truly sorry about your stay with us. We strive to do better and continue to work on things, as we would love for you to come back and give us a second chance. thank you management
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Cincinnati

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean room, will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management
5 out of 5
by Sharon from Cincinnati Ohio

We will come again !!!!!!!!!!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel everyone nice and polite , all were very helpful.. First time experience quite delightful and price great.!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management
5 out of 5
by Laurel from Essexville

very nice but....

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were driving from North Carolina to Michigan and just needed a to stay overnight. I booked the reservation on line about an hour before we arrived at 11 pm. They had our reservation on file, had our room key ready it took less then 2 min to check in. The hotel was very clean, room was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly, the only issue I have is unfortunately when we were enjoying the continental breakfast we saw the"cleaning person" sweep up all the floors and than use the same broom to sweep off a dinning room table that a man and his two kids had just been sitting at. YUCK! I think there is just a lack of training with that particular employee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management
2 out of 5
by benjamin from Cincinnati

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Common areas were dirty, although the room was better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by TABITHA, Hotel Management
thank you for taking the time to write this review, we really appreciate your thoughts. The staff loves to review all comments as we all strive to better any and all issues. We hope that we can see you again in the future. Again thank you for staying with us. Thank You Management