Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not well maintained, unfriendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: It was a good price, although NOT a good value.
Cons: Hire friendly and helpful staff for the front desk.
Stayed over Thanksgiving weekend and the place was less than half full - for a reason. I was overcharged when I added a night, and the desk staff was not friendly or helpful. The person serving breakfast was nice, however.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by benjamin from Cincinnati

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Common areas were dirty, although the room was better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Passing through stopped by for location. Was pleasantly suprised. Clean recently updated room. Proffessional staff. Good place to stop by and close to imtersate
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Arkansas

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very nice and hotel was clean, very very outdated though if that matters to you. The mattress was clearly very old but I swear I had the best nights sleep. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Lynnette C.

Decent place

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
Went to Columbus to do a Diabetes charity walk, but wanted to stay someplace outside of the city itself, closer to the friends I was to walk with. Found Quality Inn smack in the middle. It was very clean and all the staff I met were very friendly. My only complaints would be that there was no pool (it has been turned into a business center, not sure if their site has been updated to state this yet.) Also, you may want to bring your own pillow, as the ones they have are very uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Felisa from Columbus

Poor Customer Service

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
I checked out a day early because of poor customer service. I asked for extra towels and to have my room cleaned. I never got either and the staff had an attitude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

Basic price for basic room - Few extras...

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a place to stay. Disappointed no pool or hot tub. Obvious that the site is struggling to survive. I would stay again because the price was better than many in the area...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Vancouver

likely to return

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Decent place, lacking some features, generally clean, comfortable, and friendly