Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mya from Washington, MO

overall really good!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
My boyfriend an I take a trip every year and didn't get the hotel we had last year. Was very happy with this hotel an will come back again when we do our road trip again! The breakfast was good, our room suited my boyfriend and I really nicely! Nice an kinda homey for yes which was nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Friendly front desk employees but breakfast need to improve.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie from Ohio

Nice place to rest.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was ok. We slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The only complaint I have about my stay was the smell in the room. It had sort of a moldy/mildew smell to it. The bed was comfortable, sheets were clean, bathroom was clean, the floor was a little dirty and the air conditioner worked well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evelyn from Oklahoma

Stop for the night?

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, staff were friendly and helpful. Fine for a one night stay. Close to highway without the traffic noises. Would stay there again. Fair price. Easy on line booking with no fees if you needed to cancel booking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smoke free?

Posted Mar 7, 2015
People were smoking in the non-smoking room next to us and the room would stink every 2 hours or so. Plus the pool had to be drained and fixed while we were staying there. Fixing the pool for safety purposes is necessary, but the only reason we picked that hotel was because of the indoor pool. They just said sorry and that it would be fixed the next day....... It wasn't. The room was adequate for an inexpensive hotel but the breakfast included was a joke. Every morning (5) they had biscuits and gravy and make your own waffles. No eggs, or meat products at all. Plus only 1 waffle maker so if there was anybody in line you had to wait for each waffle. Not a bad hotel but definitely cheap. And would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to access various areas of Columbus from this location. Fairly quiet, nice little pool, helpful staff. Unfortunately missed the breakfast as it was cleared away before we arrived in the dining area (late risers).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Perfect stay over. Wifi was easy to get.
Location: Just stayed overnight.
The room was very comfortable and clean. Large bathroom. Breakfast was good. Great waffles!