Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to I-270 and the city. Clean, safe, good breakfast, great coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay after a football game

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was basically an over night stay after watching a night football game at a nearby main university. Just crashed into the room and left in morning. Breakfast was okay. Wittness a guest picked up a biscuit and put it back in the same tray with other biscuit. Good thing I already had ate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for the price.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: I didn't do anything right by the hotel. I was about 15 minutes away in downtown Columbus. Downtown area was really nice near convention center.
Breakfast was hot and fresh. Staff was very nice and always asking if we needed anything. Room was clean and everything worked. Only negative thing I could say is the hallway carpet had some stains and looked a little worn, but everything else was great and I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location for me. Staff was great.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Room smell was horrible. Old stagnant cigarette smell. You would have to remove all rugs wash all walls and changes all bedding. It was just the old stagnant cigarette mixed with airfreshner mixed with dog smell. It lingered in my lungs, clothes and hair. Other than that the place truly was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
everything except lobby was dirty, ice machine was broke for 4 out of our 9 day stay, breakfast was same everyday, side door key reader was broke whole time there, expedia list it has a pool and it does not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HDG, Maryland

Hotel was located to our friends nearby residence

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Good location with friendly staff.
Cons: ALL was great
Location: Didn't go very far away during our stay while visiting friends in the area.
Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Morning breakfast was above average from other hotels we have stayed in. Breakfast room was cold but staff adjusted thermostat to a more pleasant level. Not happy that I had by mistake booked room via Expedia. Long story but the process is not giving people rooms as being the lowest while keeping a very large amount of money for themselves. Will never book through Expedia again!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels