Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for the price.

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The bed was very comfortable, but high off the ground. Difficult for some one who has short legs, I wished I has a step stool.
Rooms were neat and clean. No frills, but comfortable. Very accommodating and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very nice!!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was really nice, buffet type.
4 out of 5
by Isabella from Dayton

Pretty great stay!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place for a quick trip, but I probably wouldn't want to stay here for a long week. However, the breakfast was great!!
5 out of 5
by Nikki from nj

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was clean and nice. The guy at front desk named John stood out the best. Very friendly. He's a great asset to your business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not real Impressed.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
1st Room was very noisy,the staff moved us to the 3rd flr,Elevator Floors were wet and Slippery quite a bit because of the Pool.I almost fell once.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Autumn from Norton

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't pleased our rooms weren't connected like I'd requested. The breakfast would have been better if the person making it had help. She was great, germane is Kim. She was running breakfast, the front desk, and everything else all by herself. I felt bad! Other than that, we had great stay.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Dayton

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable, I would stay there again.