Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly hotel staff. The hotel restaurant was very good with great prices.
4 out of 5
by Fleur from London

Cosy mountain stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous little find outside of Innsbruck and a really cosy family run place. We booked a double room, bed was quite comfortable and the room was really spacious with a dining area with booth seating. Sauna was very clean, relaxing and modern. We had drinks, dinner and breakfast in the hotel as it was a one night stay and didn't feel like exploring the surrounding towns after a road trip. The dinner there pretty good, traditional meals and good quality, breakfast was in another area again and lots to choose from. Overall it was a great find and staff were quite friendly. Also seemed to be great for kids which a few activity spaces and chill out areas but at the same time wasn't overrun with kids.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Glen Ridge Nj

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We highly recommend this Family friendly classic Austrian Hotel. Kids of all ages will love it.
5 out of 5
by Troy from Bunbury Australia

Spotless and friendly

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great stay, one of the nicest on our trip around Europe, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Heilbronn

Tolles Hotel, sehr kinderfreundlich

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Da wir mit zwei Kindern unterwegs waren, war für uns die Kinderbetreuung und Animation wichtig. Sehr nette Betreuerinnen.
Cons: Nichts.
Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer mit einer Schlafcouch für die Kinder. An dem Zimmer war nichts zu beanstanden. Sauber und zweckmäßig eingerichtet. Service wird in diesem Hotel groß geschrieben. Es mangelte an nichts. Jeder Wunsch wurde erfüllt. Tolle Kinderbetreuung und viele Angebote für diverse Unternehmungen.
5 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin from Zürich

Wohlfühlfaktor 100% von Familie für Familie

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist der 2. Aufenthalt mit Familie und Empfehlen es gerne weiter! Familienfreundlich! Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet und Abendessen einfach zum geniessen! Service freundlich, hilfsbereit und einfach Familie. Wohlfühlfaktor garantiert ;-) Danke an das tolle Team auch hinter den Kulissen und der Küche :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gelungener Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel und waren zufrieden. Hotel: Nette Mischung aus alt und neu, meist nettes Personal, kleiner aber sehr feiner und moderner Wellnessbereich, es gibt sogar Düfte für den Aufguss. Frühstück auch gut. Junior Suite: + sehr modernes und schönes Bad o der restliche Teil vom Zimmer ist wieder eher rustikal und will vom Stil nicht recht passen - WLAN auf unserem Zimmer sehr schlecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til overnatning i forbindelse med kørsel syd på. God og billig restaurant på stedet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familiär geführtes Hotel zum wohlfühlen

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nettes Personal, leckeres Essen, schöner Sauna Bereich Viele Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe