Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Zürich

Wohlfühlfaktor 100% von Familie für Familie

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Es ist der 2. Aufenthalt mit Familie und Empfehlen es gerne weiter! Familienfreundlich! Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet und Abendessen einfach zum geniessen! Service freundlich, hilfsbereit und einfach Familie. Wohlfühlfaktor garantiert ;-) Danke an das tolle Team auch hinter den Kulissen und der Küche :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gelungener Kurzaufenthalt

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel und waren zufrieden. Hotel: Nette Mischung aus alt und neu, meist nettes Personal, kleiner aber sehr feiner und moderner Wellnessbereich, es gibt sogar Düfte für den Aufguss. Frühstück auch gut. Junior Suite: + sehr modernes und schönes Bad o der restliche Teil vom Zimmer ist wieder eher rustikal und will vom Stil nicht recht passen - WLAN auf unserem Zimmer sehr schlecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok til prisen

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel til overnatning i forbindelse med kørsel syd på. God og billig restaurant på stedet.
4 out of 5
by Fleur from London

Cosy mountain stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous little find outside of Innsbruck and a really cosy family run place. We booked a double room, bed was quite comfortable and the room was really spacious with a dining area with booth seating. Sauna was very clean, relaxing and modern. We had drinks, dinner and breakfast in the hotel as it was a one night stay and didn't feel like exploring the surrounding towns after a road trip. The dinner there pretty good, traditional meals and good quality, breakfast was in another area again and lots to choose from. Overall it was a great find and staff were quite friendly. Also seemed to be great for kids which a few activity spaces and chill out areas but at the same time wasn't overrun with kids.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Glen Ridge Nj

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We highly recommend this Family friendly classic Austrian Hotel. Kids of all ages will love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familiär geführtes Hotel zum wohlfühlen

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nettes Personal, leckeres Essen, schöner Sauna Bereich Viele Unternehmungsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe
5 out of 5
by Herman from Kranenburg

Super toll

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Het was een prachtige ligging het hotel . Zag er allemaal supergoed en gezellig uit. Mensen waren vriendelijk en leuk gekleed . Zeker een aan raarder voor anderen!
5 out of 5
by Dorthe from Holstebro

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Rigtig dejligt hotel og atmosfære. Ligger desuden i et dejligt område
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Alles prima, super freundlich und ordentlich ..............................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal für Familienferien

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Hotelleitung und Personal. Super Preis-Leisungsverhältnis, uns hat der Aufenthalt ausserordentlich gefallen.