Ratings based on 570 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Pros: Nearness to highway. Laundry facilities available.
Cons: Buffet could use more variety.
Location: near highway.
Excellent stay. Priced right. room was clean and pleasant. Staff was polite and eager to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Good overnight hotel near interstate Price was right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: cleanliness
From the first moment we stepped into Comfort Suites we knew we were in a good hotel. It's a small hotel but it had everything we needed. Breakfast was included which was definitely 5 stars for me. Nice staff and the room and halls were extremely clean. It smelled really nice too. I really recommend it if you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, Ga.

Nice hotel, clean and convenient to interstate.

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: Convenient to interstate and restaurants.
Cons: Extra amenities and ice.
Location: Location was good and close to restaurants and grocery store.
Clean and staff was courteous. Short on extra amenities like wine opener and ice. No ice on morning of check out Breakfast was good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala florida

Posted Jan 7, 2018
The air conditioning needs to be colder and breakfast should be served earlier than 7 on weekends. Other than those two things, rooms and staff are great ! We will stay here again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 5, 2018
The rooms are comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, short drive to restaurants and other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicer Comfort Inns. Nicely decorated f

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Not many restaurants at this exit. More two exits further south. Stayed there on New Years Eve. Many late risers the next day. Ran out of some food items. Otherwise, nice choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plant City, FL

Very nice

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Very enjoyable . The breakfast center was very nice and well supplied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Pros: cleanliness, great breakfast
Business overnight stay. Older hotels in the area, this hotel is a gem. Just right. Friendly, clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful