Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great place to overnight.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Right off the highway.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: I was visiting my family and was only there for that reason, so I really can't say because I wasn't paying attention to that.
No complaints at all. The place was clean and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Rates were good and breakfast was as advertised. All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Very nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: everything was clean to the eye, but the shower wall was rough with soap scum and you could see where they hadn't moved a bench in a while to clean.
Cons: cleaning of the pool more often and more thorough.
Location: about an hour to hour and a half away from most things.
It was overall a good experience. Breakfast bar was always stocked, coffee ready at any time! Pool is shaded in the morning and sunny in the afternoon so you can get the perfect burn. lol Staff was very nice and pleasant. More so than I had experience anywhere else. My family and I enjoyed staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Very nice hotel near I-75

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Hotel was very nice and close to I-75 exit. Great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Very clean, good breakfast, quiet, comfortable room. Beds and linens were so comfy, bathroom was spotless. Will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Good place to stay off the freeway

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We were traveling from Miami to Atlanta and this was a convenient location halfway. Stay was pleasant and quite comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA (Ex So. Floridian)

Very good hotel near I-75 Ocala

Posted May 11, 2017
Cons: Higher thread count on sheets (so a bit softer)
Location: Quick access to I-75 (N/S) and Hwy 27; Hwy 200 is only 4 miles south. Lots of restaurants, fast food options. In the middle of horse country.
One night: were ready for us early Sunday morning (way before normal check in time); quiet elevator; missed breakfast because sleeping in and then packing; good AC; excellent room layout (2 Qs + sleep sofa)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice Hotel , very clean rooms ! Big parking too. Highly recommended!..................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold hot tub,nice beds

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was nice hotel with great beds N dice linens. But I choose this hotel becAuse it had. Hot tub but th hot tub as cold.i told the hotel and they said they would look into it but they justbsId that to shut me up they never looked into it.that ticked me off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Homestead, FL

Nice hotel close to I-75

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. We had stayed at a Comfort hotel a couple days earlier and it was not so nice. This hotel was awesome! Clean, comfortable, and much better. Very friendly staff and we even had a couch and it was a nice suite!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK economy overnight

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The whole place looked a little time-worn, but everything worked. Staff were helpful, but food was poor. Stay for the clean comfy bed but get breakfast out.