Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Walked into front desk area and smelled like a combination of cigar/smoke. Went in one door and quickly out another. Wouldn't recommend this location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

The place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The customer service was awesome and the breakast good and free. I will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Large room
Cons: Balcony sliding door
Location: Drove half hour to Juniper Springs in the Ocala Forrest
Decent Hotel for the price. Stayed one night passing through on way to Kissimmee. Room was large and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Posted Jul 25, 2016
No breakfast. Microwave nither refrigerator. The ice machine didn ' t working . Near sawgrass mills Mall
4 out of 5
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve from Cincinnati, Ohio

About fair for the price.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Came to Ocala to visit friends. Hotel was what I expected for the price. Check in was easy and desk clerk was very friendly. Pool was great. Room was clean and had no odd odors. Bed was comfy
1 out of 5
by Dallas Xavier Evans

Roach Motel Flea Bag

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I saw 8 roaches in 2 days and when I called to complain I was told that I can come to the front desk to get a can of roach spray.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Dikita from Ocala

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't enjoy my stay. The staff was rude. Jillian to be exact