Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight stays. Terrible smell inside room

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Room smelled like horsecrap but it did the job for an overnight stay. It was comfortable with a decent bed and sheets and towels. Warm water available. Standard cereal and toast for breakfast was available also.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kinston NC

Very disappointed. Nothing like the picture shown

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Ants and roaches were on the bed. The tub was clogged. Had to unplug the frig to use the microwave. Stayed in many Days Inn this was a stay from hell. Staff was pleasant but owners don't care if you visit was enjoyable they just want the money. Had to go to Wal-Mart and buy bug spray to put our stuff back in the car. The pool was dirty along with the pool chairs. Freezer in the refrigerator was completely iced up couldn't even us it. I give them 2 stars only because their staff was pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty bedsheets.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Sheets were dirty, had blood stains. What more do you want me to say
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala Florida

If I can give this hotel a negative -5000 I will.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The room was really old and nasty looking. I a tough person but I had to walk right back out of that place. It had bud in my bed unclean sheets and pillow cases like if someone had just finished working construction and went to bed with their unclean self. The room smelled like if a bunch of folks just finished smoking. Which I knew it was a smoking room but didn't know it would be that bad. And the comforter had cigarette hole burns in it. Oh yuh not to mention the hookers that patrol the hotel, don't need to say anymore. Stay away from this place. Just walk across to comfort inn suits and pay the $15 difference .
1 out of 5
by Lesli

Do not recommentds

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Awful.Room was smelly-I wheezed the entire time I was there. Totally fine once I left. Room was old and dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for taking time to leave us your feedback. We do apologize for the odor and cleanliness of the room and are planning on renovations in the near future.
1 out of 5
by joyce

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible hotel need to be reimbursed for stay moved 3 times had to pay though hotel for another night due to health reasons advertises free WiFi but it did not work. You Ned to remove this from your website
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roaches!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
There were roaches crawling on the fridge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

The absolute worst Day's Inn we've stayed at

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: Total renovation.
Room smelled horrible. Mold in room. AC did not work properly. Ants throughout room.
1 out of 5
by James

Do not stay in this dump

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely the worst place we have ever stayed. Bed bugs, filthy floors, mold, mildew, broken door locks. This place was a dump!
4 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels