Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Easily booked, good location, polite staff, clean and updated room. All good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very nice hotel, our room was clean, spacious and modern. There were USB ports to charge our devices in the clock. Is located close to stores and restaurants. There was a warm breakfast bar that had a variety of items for the larger or small appetite. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
A welcome oasis after a long day of traveling. Comfortable room, lemonade and cookies at check in. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Hotel With Friendly Staff Close to I 75

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Wi-fi was poor. It was available, but most of the internet was unavailable.
Location: It was located next to I-75. Many restaurants are close by. The beach was about an hour away.
We spent 2 nights at Hampton Inn in Ocala. We checked in at 3:45 am, but the hotel desk clerk was so professional and cordial. Even though I had not requested a handicap room, he gave us one. I really appreciated that, because I'm disabled. He told us about the amenities, the free breakfast, and the 5 pm cookies and lemonade station. The room was clean, quiet, and the TV was huge. I recommend this hotel for families with small children, couples, the elderly, and handicapped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Clean hotel but kids in room on floor up above running and jumping until 11pm made for a frustrating and difficult night trying to fall asleep!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was just what I expected. Clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, great breakfast

Posted Nov 13, 2017
very good hotel, great breakfast, nice room , with excellent tv service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leics UK

Modern hotel with pool

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Nice hotel, lack of information regarding hotel amenities in room e.g location of pool, laundry facilities etc. Breakfast good with plenty of choice but cutlery/crockery all disposable which detracted from the experience of the meal
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels