Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Breakfast above average for chain hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota Florida

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff.
Cons: Not really.
Location: Little bit of a pain turning around a pick up truck and a trailer on Rt 200 to get back on interstate 75.
The ladies who did breakfast were perfect. I wish I could get that kind of service in a restaurant! The young lady at the front desk Evelyn, had a great smile and was very helpful when we needed her. Only problem was they didn't leave us clean towels, ( because they didn't clean the room 2 guys staying only 2 nites not a big deal to us) , but Evelyn had the maintenance man bring us clean towels immediately. No harm no foul. You have great and hotel and even better staff. THUMBS UP! P.S. Excellant biscuits and gravy too. Great coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hospitality; nice free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This was a wonderful hotel! The rooms were clean, the staff very friendly. My only issue was that I could hear every footstep upstairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quincy

Hampton Inns never disappoint.

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Picked this hotel on our Chicago-to-Florida moving trip because you can always count on Hampton Inns to be consistently clean with great beds! And...we weren't disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Expensive but did acquire plenty of rest and comfort during my stay after completion of my move from Denver to Ocala, FL.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Naples

A comfortable and clean place to stop off of 75

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was driving home quite a distance from a funeral and was too tired to go any further. So I stopped and ate dinner at Cracker Barrel and checked out hotels on my phone. The Hampton Inn had the best reviews, so I booked a night. It is located just behind the Cracker Barrel. The hotel didn't disappoint. It was clean, comfortable, updated, and the staff was pleasant and welcoming. The shower was hot, the room clean and quiet, and the bed comfortable. The next morning, I had their free breakfast which was nice: cheese omelet, turkey sausage, and potatoes. I took a cup of coffee with me to go. Check out was quick and painless. I was only there for one quick night, but it was the perfect place to stay. On my way out, I filled up my gas tank at the station next door and was quickly back out on 75, refreshed for the final leg of my drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel experience: great; Expedia experience AWFUL

Posted Aug 1, 2016
When we called the hotel we found they had no record of our booking so I called Expedia. They recommended I cancel and book the hotel through the hotel. It took me 2 phone calls to Manilla each lasting between 45-60 minutes and 2 supervisors to finally get a refund. I will NEVER use Expedia again!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was so nice. They served cookies in the evening. They were delicious!
5 out of 5
by Cory from Lake Elsinore

Nice

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and a clean, well maintained room and hotel.