Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KELLY from Deland

Will stay here again...

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was nicely appointed and clean!!! Right next to the highway, but no highway noise. Staff accommodating and friendly. Breakfast included hot and cold items. Coffee and tea station available all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay as usual

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Always good. Zero complains. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer

Nice room, great breakfast

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was nice and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast really sets it apart from other hotels. The continental breakfast is in a lovely setting and had tons of choices, including make your own waffles and fresh fruit and berries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from San Diego

Super Clean

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
The Hampton Inn & Suites was very nice. They do an excellent job executing the basics. The rooms are super-clean, well maintained and they have everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by charles from Saugus,Mass.

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice quite room Cold beer at the desk Good food in the morning We stop when we pass by on our way south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was all very friendly and very helpful. It was a busy area but was not noisy. The breakfast was great both mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by william from arcadia fl,

week end

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, just a week end getway. We loved it
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
William, Thank you for taking time to review our property. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Savannah from Jacksonville fl

Lovely weekend

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing customer service. Good breakfast. Rooms comfy and clean, plenty of pillows and blankets. Pool did have a lot of leaves in it, however it was storming before we got in, storm probably blew the leaves in from the trees above. Lots of restaurants near by and a mall to go to. Will return again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Savannah, Glad we were able to make your stay wonderful! Sorry to hear about the pool; being in Florida makes it hard to keep the leaves out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yunia

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2015 by Christopher, Hotel Management
Yunia, Thank you