Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala FL

Great Stay, will return

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel was close to the exit so we were able to locate and get to it easily. There was lots of shopping and restaurant locations nearby. The staff was so nice, the room was clean, nice layout, good breakfast in pleasant atmosphere, etc. A stressful trip was made so much better with a nice, clean place to stay. We will return for future trips to that specific hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Kristy Burns, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Easily booked, good location, polite staff, clean and updated room. All good.
5 out of 5
by Steve & Melissa Coburn from Ocala, FL

Will be back

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is clean. The staff is friendly. The beds are very comfortable. We were on the freeway side of the hotel and it didn't bother any of us. Breakfast was amazing! They have laundry facility so no taking home dirty laundry. It was beautifully decorated for Christmas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to restaurants.

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very nice hotel, our room was clean, spacious and modern. There were USB ports to charge our devices in the clock. Is located close to stores and restaurants. There was a warm breakfast bar that had a variety of items for the larger or small appetite. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
A welcome oasis after a long day of traveling. Comfortable room, lemonade and cookies at check in. It was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice Hotel With Friendly Staff Close to I 75

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and friendly staff.
Cons: Wi-fi was poor. It was available, but most of the internet was unavailable.
Location: It was located next to I-75. Many restaurants are close by. The beach was about an hour away.
We spent 2 nights at Hampton Inn in Ocala. We checked in at 3:45 am, but the hotel desk clerk was so professional and cordial. Even though I had not requested a handicap room, he gave us one. I really appreciated that, because I'm disabled. He told us about the amenities, the free breakfast, and the 5 pm cookies and lemonade station. The room was clean, quiet, and the TV was huge. I recommend this hotel for families with small children, couples, the elderly, and handicapped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Clean hotel but kids in room on floor up above running and jumping until 11pm made for a frustrating and difficult night trying to fall asleep!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was just what I expected. Clean and the staff was very friendly.