Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights. It was like most Hamptons, clean and fairly new. Good variety for breakfast, plenty of seating. Good Mexican restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Convenient

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very nice hotel.breakfast was very good. The only thing was i was told by tge front desk that i could no get my hilton honors points because I booked it thru expedia. Also I did not get my paper receipt because it was booked thru expedia. I still have not received my email receipt. Not happy about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Foley, Al

Just passing through

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Great place , easy access use would highly recommend to anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amelia Island, Fl

Would stay at hotel if traveling.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The hotel was ok, but when we booked we did not realize it was so far from the business we had to take care of in Ocala. Thus we spent way too much time on the road. There are also very few places in close proximity to the hotel where you can relax and eat in an adult atmosphere. Luckily there was a good small Mexican restaurant within walking distance. Throughout the night there was quite a bit of traffic noise from highway 75. Breakfast was very good as is the presentation and dining area. We would likely not stay at this particular Hampton again because of location.. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Convenient location

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Needed a little more lighting in the room for work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice, clean hotel with a good breakfast!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Hotel is very well kept, and clean. We are used to a soft bed, and the beds were firm, so we didn’t sleep very well. Other than that, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place when you’re on a long drive

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Better breakfast than I expected. We also got in late and they have a cafe type thing where you can buy juice or snacks if you don’t feel like going out. It was just what we needed after driving all day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belleview, Fl

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The staff took excellent care of us and went above and beyond to help us. My husband had just been released from the hospital and they arranged for us to change rooms to a handicap room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Nice clean room and attentive staff, very friendly. Bed was comfortable. AC worked well. Nice place to stay… Give them a grade of A!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness and the convenience to everything.
Cons: I was satisfied with everything.
Location: Several restaurants were located close to us. A little out from movie theaters and Silver Springs, but distance was no problem for us.
Accommodations were excellent. The staff was very friendly especially Kim behind the front desk. The rooms were very clean and comfortable! Enjoyed the stay