Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Well it was a very pleasant stay the rooms were nice and the breakfast was great I would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good choice

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This is a very clean , quiet, and calm place to stay. A big plus is the great self service breakfast, with staff help for you as needed. They were great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E.

this hotel is a gem! very convenient, large rooms!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Rooms smartly planned
Cons: entrance sign could have been better placed.
Location: Just stayed for one night but found good variety of restaurants and service stations readily available.
The rooms and bathrooms are set up to maximize space best planned out hotel I've ever stayed in! I felt so comfortable and had everything I needed and more!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, Fl.

Excellent Staff Excellent service...

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything .....No complaints
Cons: Nothing everything was quite acceptable
Location: There for a wedding so we didn't have time to look around the area
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was quite nice everything was fresh hot and well stocked. Highly recommend if you are near Ocala to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Ruhig trotz Autobahnnähe

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Die sehr aufmerksame und freundliche Begrüßung und Betreuung. Alle Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und um unser Wohl bemüht. Toll!
Location: Wir haben hier nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise verbracht, die Lage zum Interstate ist super und kein Lärmproblem.
Obwohl die Autobahn recht nah ist haben wir ohne Lärmbelästigung gut geschlafen. Die gute Bauqualität zahlt sich hier aus, als sehr positiv haben wir auch die im Vergleich zu anderen Hotelketten geschmackvolle Einrichtung empfunden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Cons: Carpeting
In late front desk staff very helpful. Bed comforty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Hotel located right next to the highway.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Great location and excellent breakfast. Staff was great throughout our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milton

nice stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay -- bed could of been nicer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Six Fours

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel fonctionnel pour une étape, petit déjeuner inclus, varié.