Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Took 1 1/2 hour's to check in. Then upon check out u was double billed. Will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip...

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: convenience to my customers offices
business trip...for the most part the hotel was pleasing..was disappointed in my burger with room service...very dry and no flavor...
2 out of 5
by Callista

Poor experience

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor stay. $250 for one night stay. No breakfast inculded, poor wifi, no military discount and NO special considerations as a Hilton Honors member. Room had musty damp mildew smell. Stains on floor and furniture.
4 out of 5
by Darrin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ronald

Execellent choice!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Execellent price for the money!! Perfect staff and very helpful!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
We stay in the Ocala Hilton every time we visit Ocala!! Always a pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a great restaurant

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: I would not recommend Arthurs restaurant. On a Ziggurat scale I Give it a Three.
Overall the experience was excellent. The hostess Maxi, in ninth floor executive lounge was a delight
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cocoa beach

Gem in the middle of nowhere

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Ocalla is not really the middle of nowhere but hotel offers services and amenities that you are pleasantly surprised but would expect in a more populated area. Staff was wonderful and everything about this hotel was top notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown and Court, but not too close.

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay for comfortable quiet stay when having business in Ocala.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Best Hotel I've found in Ocala

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Highly recommend! This is a very clean comfortable hotel. The staff go out of their way to make your stay perfect. The rooms are big, beds comfortable with nice size bath. I have tried other hotels in the area and they don't compare.