Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lincoln park, mi

Satisfied with the rooms however......

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Suites were very nice. Breakfast was good. Location was good.
Cons: Heat the pool or cover it for the winter.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping.
The rooms and staff were top notch. Maid service was prompt. I had booked this room for the location, which was great, and the heated pool. I was so disappointed that the pool was not heated. It was so cold. I asked upon check in if it were heated and was told yes. I reported to the front desk that the heater was not working and she told me she would have maintenance check into it. It never worked the 9 days I was there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Destin, FL

Room number 214 is terrible room beside mech.room

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing :(
Cons: -
Location: -
Room number 214 is terrible room beside mechanical room ! You can hear all noise from mechanical room ! Do not rent room num. 214 !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasure, moving back home

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, staff.
Cons: Really nothing everything is good. The only issue that mother and I had was the smoking at the entrance door, I was in the first floor, room 103 righ
Location: The mall, dining, pharmacy, grocery stores.
Mother and I staying here at the Hotel until we drive back home, everything was wonderful, really no complaints; hotel staff very polite, rooms are always clean, easy parking, its quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

personal

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: friendly, easy access to everything, parking, free breakfast and dinner.
Cons: extend dinner to Friday, Saturday and Sunday
Location: to work is closer and all shopping centers
everyone friendly, clean, food is good parking, close to work bed very, very comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
During our stay we had to move to another room due to a strong odor (like sewage). One of the staff (the cook) was still there (late at night) and was a tremendous help in moving us to another floor. The only problem with the new room was the shower leaked water on the floor every time we took a shower. We never could figure out where it was coming from.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Nicely decorated as well. Staff was very friendly and professional. Free breakfast was great and even a free dinner on some evenings. Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small family reunion

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Next to shopping center so great for walking to restaurants and stores. Quite with no road noise. Food was good in morning and evening. Wine available with evening meal. Small family reunion with two other couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and convenient location

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location near Gainesville. Plenty of restaurants and shops. Easy access off I 75 35mins from Gainesville and an hot fro Orlando
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rude check out

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The bed and shower
Cons: Front desk person
Hotel was awesome but when i check out early! The front dask persone was like "Really" an i reasoped with a yes. She then roll her eyes at and was rude for rest of the check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort away from home.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: Elevator problems and hot tub out of service.
Location: Lots of restaurants, shopping and walking trails. Easy access to everything in Ocala.
Friendly and clean. Great amenities. Price was reasonable.