Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good check-in experience! Rooms we will clean. This isn't a 5 star hotel but it doesn't charge like one either. Breakfast was typical continental with a hot menu that was an extra fee. There was a mini golf course and pool but we did not get to take advantage of these. All in all a good experience. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, N.Y.

Reasonable Accommodations

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Extremely friendly, courteous and accommodating staff. Kudos to all of them!
Cons: Granted I am not an early riser but our room was only visited once by the maids.
Location: Museums, excellent restaurants, tons of water activities and nature excursions.
This was not the best stay I've had nor was it the worst. With a budget in mind, this hotel matched our needs and the staff is extremely friendly and very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Mike! We are glad to hear that you were accommodated by our staff and felt cared for! We apologize for any issues that may have taken place. Please know we strive to get better with every review! Safe travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice, close to major Interstate 75.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Clean room, very friendly helpful staff. Nice location, good food close by.
4 out of 5
by Roland from Winterthur

Hotel für Durchreise

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer sauber und zweckmässig. Sind frisch renoviert worden. Pool war schmutzig, pfui. Kein Wunder, wir waren glaube ich die einzigen, die vor dem Baden geduscht haben. Ist aber leider fast überall so, nur ist hier die Reinigung schon länger nicht mehr gemacht worden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thanks Roland for the 4 stars! We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Cindy from SC

My stay

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Free room service but a tiny menu. The worst thing was the noise from traffic on the interstate
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you Cindy for reviewing our hotel! We are glad to hear about our friendly staff. However we apologize for the inconvenience of the noise. We hope to make amends and serve you again.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
Thank you William for the 4 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Silvia from Clewiston

Monster Jam

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it the whole place was spotless very friendly staff, and no problems, I Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Becca, Hotel Management
One of our favorite things to hear is "I will be back" and not just because it's from a cool movie. We love when guests thoroughly enjoy their visit. We look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Updated room
3 out of 5
by Allison from rochester, ny

nice price and clean

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here while visiting family. got a jacuzzi room with a king bed. the bed was comfortable but the jacuzzi was a little small for two people and you had to shower in the jacuzzi which was a little weird. fridge and microwave were great. some of the rooms have been remodeled and looked nice but this was a motel instead of a hotel which i would have preferred.
1 out of 5
by Julio c from Orlando

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
No pudimos quedar I en el mismo su condiciones no esta an a la ultra k describieron en su publicacion