Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
We was heading south from Northwest and we decided to stop at last minute so we went online and pick the Quality Inn and we are very for did it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed one night with my kids.it was quiet. Room was good. Shower did not work properly but it was good otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ocala

Comfortable and very clean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Our room was very comfortable and spacious. I brought both my pets with me and there was plenty of room for them. The staff is very friendly and nice and makes one feel welcome. The bed and pillows are the best. We stayed here as Irma evacuees and the comfort and hospitality certainly made a difficult situation a lot easier to bare. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by Sabin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patrick from ocala

great

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
relax and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Kierra

Wonderful

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2017
I chose the Quality Inn because I was one of the few places that still has a few smoking rooms. I was there 5 nights. The building is a little older but in good repair. My room was clean, comfortable, and spacious. The bed, pillows, and linens were wonderful! I enjoyed the pool and complimentary breakfast. The staff were friendly and courteous. It is conveniently located To shopping, restaurants, and attractions. I will stay again when I am back in town to visit friends and family.
4 out of 5
by Mike

August 2017-Quality Inn Ocala Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, the stay was good. I wasn't expecting a 5-star hotel. A few "hiccups"--room keying equipment was down during check in, so no room key for first day. Outdoor pool hadn't been cleaned in days (selection criteria for hotel selection). Friendly/ accommodating staff. Room had frig, microwave, cable tv (remote just needed new batteries). Good breakfast (selection criteria). Hotel location great. Overall, good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Nice, clean,close to restaurants, quite.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good breakfasts, friendly staff nice looking pool, although it was closed for electrical problems