Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Bare bones hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate
Cons: 2” foam mattress topper Chair in room. Breakfast.
I guess it depends on what you’re used to but this is a pretty basic hotel without much amenities. Only one chair in room(desk chair). Water in shower only gets Luke warm. Bed not great, just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, Fl

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The stay was very satisfying, everything was clean and all the amenities were all were they were suppose to be. The staff were very welcoming and pleasant to speak with!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hi Arelis, Thanks for the stay and the appreciation with five stars. That makes us extremely proud. We shall try to better your experience next time. Look forward to see you back soon, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff!! Clean comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Mike, Thanks for stay at our hotel and the review with five stars. Nice to note that you liked the front desk service and enjoyed the stay. It is really a matter of pride for our hotel and staff. We shall serve you even better next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Cleanliness and neatness hotel, perfect price hote

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I visited for Labor Day weekend. I was with; my 2 and a half years old, a 7 years and my husband. The room was perfectly clean, the hotel entirely was neat. They had 100% no smoking sign everywehre, the hotel met and exceed my expectation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Aracelli, Thanks for the stay and great feedback with five stars. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dix Hills NY

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and roomy and inexpensive
Cons: Nothing it is a perfect economy hotel
The accommodations were clean and pleasant. Every interaction with staff was a good experience. I have no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Joseph, Thanks for the four stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what I paid for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I just wished they had a better coffee service because they have a one machine that was empty and had to wait. Coffee is essential when you are on the road and trying to get back to it first thing in the morning after sleeping in a hotel...coffee is the reason I can't give them 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for the four stars. Hope you had a satisfactory stay. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visiting us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice economy hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms had wood floors instead of carpet
Arrived at 2:00 AM and room had been held for us. Fast hassle fee check in
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2017 by Webmaster, Hotel Management
Hello Bob, Thanks for the stay and great feedback with 5 stars. It is really encouraging. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeled

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Really nice room, clean, modern upgrades, incredibly friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good traveling accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Quieter AC unit.
We were traveling and only stayed one night. Clean and quiet except for the noisy AC unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Priced great, updated rooms and convenient location. Staff great at providing service and towels as needed. Only negative was the coffee machine.