Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff!! Clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Cleanliness and neatness hotel, perfect price hote

Posted Sep 9, 2017
I visited for Labor Day weekend. I was with; my 2 and a half years old, a 7 years and my husband. The room was perfectly clean, the hotel entirely was neat. They had 100% no smoking sign everywehre, the hotel met and exceed my expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dix Hills NY

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Clean and roomy and inexpensive
Cons: Nothing it is a perfect economy hotel
The accommodations were clean and pleasant. Every interaction with staff was a good experience. I have no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for what I paid for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I just wished they had a better coffee service because they have a one machine that was empty and had to wait. Coffee is essential when you are on the road and trying to get back to it first thing in the morning after sleeping in a hotel...coffee is the reason I can't give them 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice economy hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms had wood floors instead of carpet
Arrived at 2:00 AM and room had been held for us. Fast hassle fee check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeled

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Really nice room, clean, modern upgrades, incredibly friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good traveling accommodations

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway.
Cons: Quieter AC unit.
We were traveling and only stayed one night. Clean and quiet except for the noisy AC unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Priced great, updated rooms and convenient location. Staff great at providing service and towels as needed. Only negative was the coffee machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Sauna
Location: Central location to city
Please email a receipt. The location was great New appliances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

One night traveling thru on vacay

Posted Aug 9, 2017
This is an awesome newly renovated motel with super clean rooms at a great price. I highly recommend it.