Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Very nice staff. Excellent coffee. Clean and comfortable room. Hot tub was too shallow and not hot enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
great experience! clean rooms, friendly staff. clean lobby....No continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional value

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location and value
Cons: could have at least fresh coffee in mornings...with rolls or something
Location: Ocala is really on the way to or from somewhere
Great location just off Interstate--but far enough so no noise. Convenient to restaurants., shopping, and downtown Ocala. Comfortable, clean, updated etc. For the money, perhaps the best value I've found in years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay, but no breakfast

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Nice room in nice location
Cons: No breakfast
Location: Gander Mountain is nearby. The motel is very convenient to I-75.
Everything was great except there was no breakfast. For the price, I expected breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Love the Yard!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
My Doggie enjoyed the yard so much staff was amazing and they have 24hr coffee bar which was needed I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Modern and affordable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Cleaner than an average budget hotel, straight off of the highway yet quiet
Cons: Overall esthetic of hotel is pleasing however, towels are of very poor quality and makes one feel as if at camp or institutionalized.
Location: N/A
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great friendly staff.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very helpful staff. Good location; off exit 352 from I75. Several fast food places within walking distance such as Burger King as well as a Denny's. Laundry room convenient though only one washer and one dryer so time your visit before 5p. Not all rooms have a mini fridge or microwave so check first. Looks like hotel has recently been renovated, saw a lot of fresh paint and new furniture. My daughter and I both commented how comfortable the beds were and the linens were crisp white. In the front lobby, there is a pc and printer for customer use, very helpful. Must give a shout out to Lloyd in front desk who went way beyond his duty to accomodate us and just has the most positive, welcoming attitude. He will give you directions, reccomendations etc. Was going to Gainesville but stayed in Ocala, 25 min away because all hotels in Gainesville were sold out due to football game. Glad i did because it was quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
This was a perfect stop for an overnight stay and continuation of road trip. Close to interstate with easy on and off.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Nice bed; clean room
Location: It was convenient to the hospital
Hotel was clean and Newly renovated It was conveniently located to interstate access to the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages

Good Hotel with Polite Staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Great overall experience.
Cons: More towels
Everything was a promised. Staff are warm and friendly. Everything was awesome. Would have liked to see oranges and bananas and bagels (craftservice) next to the coffee/cappacino machine that was awesome.