Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Encinitas, Ca.

Easy on/off the highway

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Spent one night passing thru the Ocala area. Friendly staff - both at the desk and the cleaning crew. Cracker Barrel Restaurant a minute walk away which was nice after a long day when I didn't want to get in the car again. The room was attractive and the bed comfortable. A good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest to FL

Clean, pet friendly and affordable.

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We had a great experience at this motel. Check in was quick. The room was great and the bathroom was very clean. New shower curtain! We would stay again and I am sure we will.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denham Springs, La

Short drive to Disney world. LP

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Location to interstate.
Location: We use as a stopping point when travelling to Disney world.
Will use again when travelling to central Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL

Everything is Excellent

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Staff was very personable and friendly. They went out of their way to make you feel welcome and appreciated. Rooms were clean with high ceilings.
Cons: nothing
Location: Near Don Garlits Museum of Drag Racing. Awesome historical experience!!
From the room accommodations to the friendly staff who went above and beyond to the fresh and delicious breakfast; Everything was better than I expected. Very clean and fresh. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from NY

Would return

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant & comfortable. The amenities were excellent. All in all, the hotel is 5+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Toronto

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Attentative to our small dog, large meadow in backyard for pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Close to the mall

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Good for the price room was clean breakfast is cooked the in microwave but still decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda from Brewster, Ma.

Last stop on end of vacation!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
This room was what we expect for a quick overnight stop on our way home from vacation. The front desk personnel was extremely helpful and polite. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by daniel from MIAMI

PERFECT

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
GREAT STAY AND GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD