Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Nothing like pictured... room smelled awful... staff was friendly and the pool was nice - wouldn’t stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for the condition

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Dirty and in need of paint, deep clean and updating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Mar 24, 2018
Pros: Great Location,right next to Interstate 75
Cons: Could use some updating and TLC
Location: Was very convenient to my business in town, a quick drive to Downtown.
A basic budget motel. Nothing fancy, room was clean, if a little dated in appearance. Free HBO was cool but I didn't figure out it was included until morning. They had a quick breakfast buffet but I ate across the street at Denny's. Overall, a decent value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Very pricy for the accommodation. It worked for the night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Other Choices

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: Honestly , nothing
Cons: Renovation
Location: Plenty to do around
Will not return due to poor conditions. Cleanliness and upkeep were sub par
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Decent hotel room. Fairly quiet. The water pressure is decent but could be better. The towels feel a little rough and could use some fabric softener.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Walls were thin could here the TV all night long and not much for breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Everything else was booked so had to stay here , rooms were ok walls are paper thin and hotel is dated but ok if your just looking for a place for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

motel near interstate for golfing trip

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: convenience
Cons: better breakfast and more television channels
Location: location was based on the ease to get to the golf course and to depart for home
oury motel was okay but the breakfast could have been better
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Served our purpose

Posted Mar 2, 2018
Pros: Close to 75
Location: We were 1.5 miles to a lot of restaurants.
We were there one night just to sleep as we were traveling from NY to Bonita Springs FL. It served our purpose well. Much older hotel but the rooms were clean.