Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very unfriendly staff wouldn't stay again, and no toiletries or soap
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel for transit stop

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Heading from Venice to Rome and this was a good place to stop for first night (got away late). Convenient to autostrada so no wasted time. Very good staff and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Torben from Bjerringbro

A perfect hotel for a stopover or longer stay

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has a perfect location close to the motorway, which is convenient. Moreover it has a high standard throughout. We were welcomed by friendly staff in reception and the room was clean and comfortable. We have visited the hotel before and each time we have experienced the same high level of service, comfort and easy access.
4 out of 5
by jimdorset from GB

Easy to find and convenient

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
We wanted to visit Ferrara but did not fancy staying in the city itself which is so very busy. This hotel about 7 miles away suited us well: the only problem we encountered was that on one day too many people wanted breakfast at the same time and the staff could not cope - nor were their enough place settings: the following day another area had been opened to increase capacity.
4 out of 5
by Giuliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo per una tappa di lavoro

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel business fuori Ferrara, comodo per gli spostamenti, pulito, confortevole, molto buono il ristorante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by GILBERTO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simone

Hotel comodo da raggiungere e molto confortevole

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato con la mia ragazza in occasione dell'ultimo dell'anno. Ottima posizione, vicino all'autostrada e facile da trovare. Molto comodo anche per raggiungere Ferrara in pochi minuti. Il servizio è stato davvero ottimo. Ho richiesto un check-in anticipato di qualche ora e sono stato accontentato senza problemi. Camera moderna e confortevole. Ampio parcheggio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gentilissimo Simone, grazie per la Sua bella recensione. La aspettiamo ancora qui ad Occhiobello, con delle novità!