Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

close to the beach

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: upgrade paint and carpeting.
close to the ocean and quaint resturaunts , convienance store and streetcars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent motel to crash in.

Posted May 23, 2016
The front desk staff was very helpful, and addressed a problem immediately (remote didn't work with TV). Room was very clean. Fridge and mike were adequate. It would be nice to have a coffee maker in the room. Rooms at the end have a window in the bathroom, which is nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County

Nightmare close to the streetcars with NOISE

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Everything,everything, everything, the place if a mess , they don't do any maintenance , it is dirty, is falling a part, and I don't think they care.
The worst, I did not sleep at all and on the top at 3 am a men & woman were arguing and then she was crying and he looks like her pimp, a bottle of alcohol ,money and glasses on the corredor . Very noisy place, it is a terrible place for people to be there. The streetcar goes on all night , you feel like the street car is in your room and pases every 15 minutes. I can go on and on with bad stuff ....It is the worst place I ever stay , NEVER will go there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Niemals

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Wir haben bereits sehr viele Motels bereist und das hier war wirklich eine Hausnummer. Straßenbahnen die im 5 min tackt an den Zimmer vorbeifahren und das ganze Haus dabei so zum wackeln bringen, sodass man Angst haben muss das es gleich einbricht, ist ein Punkt der einem schlaflose Nächte bereitet . Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr sehr alt und heruntergekommen. Im Badezimmer war alles voller Schimmel, besonders die Fenster und über der Dusche war es ziemlich ekelig. Der Parkplatz war so überfüllt, dass die Autos Kreuz und quer parken mussten. Das einzigst positive an diesem Hotel/Motel war die Lage. Direkt am Strand, 5 min zum Zoo, Innenstadt ca. 15/20 min. Aber es ist wirklich nicht zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Very clean and reasonably prices. It is close to the ocean which is wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ゴールデンゲートパーク近くのホテル

Posted Mar 21, 2016
ダウンタウンから少しはなれてますがゴールデンゲートパーク、ビーチでのんびり余暇を過ごしたい方にはぴったりのホテルです。ダウンタウンへのアクセスも便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Cheap for the location.

Posted Mar 16, 2016
The views/fire escape from the room are nice. It was a good bang for your buck considering the price.
3 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eureka ca

Posted Dec 5, 2015
service was good the room was very clean and afforded a good nights sleep. Manager was real helpful in pointing us to a good place to eat and telling us the shortest route to where we was going to.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Reno

Location

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for our USA Track and Field National Cross Country Championship meet