Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Walter

I know better now

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Could see day light all around air conditioner. Door to room did not shut properly . Very unsecure . Wifi would not work at all . Bathroom so small the sink was in the room beside the bed. , recepticals to plug anything into were none. They had lights plugged into extention cords. recepticals were so worn out stuff didn't want to stay plugged in. Not even a chair to sit on . The room was nothing like the one on the web site .Not enough parking .for the number of rooms.
4 out of 5
by Amber

Nice older hotel, bad Wi-Fi

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was good. It is an older hotel. Only complaint is the Wi-Fi service was horrible. We stayed on the third floor and our devices never connected.
1 out of 5
by Stevi

Do not go here

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Went down with a group of people and got a few rooms, they had bed bugs!!!! When we showed the office lady she told us to go down in the morning to deal with it and wanted us to stay in there! After complaining and going back and forth with managers, they finally got us a new hotel. Still did not cover cost of inconvenience and having to get all of or clothing sprayed down and washed. The lady was rude. All in all I would give this place 0 stars. We had to pack all our stuff at leave at 2 am. Not to mention we have bug bites. I'm in total disgust.
1 out of 5
by Jack L.

Bad place to stay....

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures of the hotel are deceiving..The pools were at another hotel so we did not use them.. Requested a balcony did not get..Bathroom was terrible..toilet plugged up..no room to walk between furniture...Not clean at all..dirty walls, floors and bathroom...Spiders on walls....Carpet was not clean...Very disappointed...
3 out of 5
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very basic room in an older structure that could require additional updating. Our room was at the top of the building but we could not get WIFI and tv picture was fuzzy. Although everything was clean, there were rust areas on hinges in bathroom and the tub was OLD.; needs to be refinished. The room served its purpose for the few nights we were there but I now know I would prefer a more updated facility. Definitely did not like having the bathroom sink in the room but there was no way it would fit in the actual bathroom. I selected this hotel for its location and that was the best part if the stay. Front desk clerk was also very courteous and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Very dingy, hole in the wall.. literally a hole punched in the wall, one outlet had black smoke stains which brought concerns, bathroom didn't seem very clean either. Close enough to the beach and price seemed a bit over priced for the quality.
3 out of 5
by April

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was great for just a bed, which is all we needed. It could use some updating
4 out of 5
by Ashley Fay

Thumb up!

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We actually arrived early and the hotel a couple hours early. Our room was ready and we were able to check in. 2 bedroom apartment w/ kitchen and pull out sofa was nice. Close to boardwalk and in walking distance to a lot. I was a little scared after I booked since some people had bad things to say but I figured we can always figure it out...I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for....or less

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was dirty. There was illegal drug activity. Someone literally asked our 17 year old daughter if she was okay with him smoking a blunt on the patio. We definitely will not be returning. Next time we will definitely put out the extra money for a more desirable place.