Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The overall experience was very good. The staff at the front desk was friendly. The room was comfortable. The breakfast included was okay but the eggs were horrible. I would definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d.c.

The room was just okay

Posted Oct 3, 2017
If you are expecting nice, you won’t get it here. I will not say it was terrible, but the pictures make I look more luxurious than it is. The room had an odor of mildew, the carpet was dirty in the hallway. It was just a bit run down for what I paid even in the off season. The pool is more like a bathtub but I didn’t get in. If you just want a place to lay your head, this place will do just fine. It was not bad, but not good either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Staff was great the hotel was clean room was clean I will definitely stay here again in walking distance to everything you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Ocean City nights

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Being very familiar with Ocean City, for my family and I it is a perfect location for us to enjoy everything we want at Ocean City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Terrible smell

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The room was decent enough but the entire experience was overshadowed by the terrible smell in the room. It was a strong mildew smell and they tried to change the room twice and each had a stronger smell. We ended up getting Febreeze which helped. I'm sure that we booked in high demand season in Ocean City. It was close to the beach and boardwalk! We Made the best of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice size room and balcony. Breakfast included was a big saving. Most of all, the walk to the beach was all of one small block. It took us 5 minutes to walk to the boardwalk!
5 out of 5
by muhammad

Stay here!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything about this place. Fantastic for the price. Smelled wonderful, everything was very clean, attention to detail was impeccable with all the bathroom amenities. The beach is down the street, and parking looks full but finding a space is easy. The only minor issue we ran into was that the complimentary breakfast room is a little small and overfills towards the end of breakfast, but the food was decent. We appreciated the level of cleanliness in our rooms above all. Didn't get a chance to check out the pool as we were so preoccupied with the beach but we will certainly be coming back here the next time we visit OC.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Yes everything

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good hotel!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!! !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Pa

CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room 1, When we opened the room door all you smelled was cigarette smoke. Room 2 was much better except we went out for the evening and when we returned the keys did not work. Front desk issued new keys and they were programmed for the wrong room. 3rd set of keys worked but when we opened the door it was obvious someone was in our room. Front desk rented our room to two other men who entered the room and left. The front desk apologized. They should have alerted us right away. We chose to stay but we were not comfortable. What if my wife or daughter were there alone or in the shower at the time. They discounted our room $100. Wont stay there ever again.